HUNT YACHTS

HUNT Yachts - the traditions of New England

HUNT Yachts is a shipyard in New England, the company's head office is located in Portsmouth. The organization has a large construction site, the yachts are built in Taiwan and in the United States. Some of the boats are custom-made for the private clients. The shipyard is constructing the vessels for navigation on the high seas, and coastal boats.

The coastal vessels are very popular among the fans of fishing, water recreation and just cruises. The company is building three ranges of yachts of this type at once. There at also the deep-water yachts that can easily gain the offing, providing the owner and passengers with the safe sail.

The cruising and high-speed yachts and boats are designed by the well-known professional. More than 50 engineers are working at the shipyard. The company uses the best materials to provide the high quality of the products. In an effort to make someone's dream come true, they are trying to make this dream a long lasting one. The yachts at the shipyard are not just built, but also maintained. The ship owner can go to the marina of the shipyard and order maintenance or repair of the ship.

Some of the boats launched by the company, were designed a long time ago. The shipbuilding organization began work even before the occurrence of the modern materials such as fiberglass and composites. In the 60s the shipyard was also keen on experimenting with new materials. Today the vessels are made of polymers, composites and fiberglass. However, the old engineering projects of the company's founder can be used for it, albeit they are slightly improved.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

HUNT YACHTS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 4 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

HUNT YACHTS

HUNT Yachts — традиции Новой Англии

HUNT Yachts — верфь из Новой Англии, головной офис компании находится в Портсмуте. Организация располагает большой строительной площадкой, яхты строятся на Тайване и в США. Некоторые лодки производят на заказ для частных клиентов. На верфи создают как суда для плавания в открытом море, так и прибрежные лодки.

Прибрежные суда очень популярны среди поклонников рыбной ловли, отдыха на воде и просто морских прогулок. Компания строит серийно сразу три линейки яхт такого типа. Также есть глубоководные яхты, которые могут без проблем выходить в открытое море, обеспечивая владельцу и пассажирам безопасное плавание.

Крейсерские и скоростные яхты и катера спроектированы известными мастерами. Более 50 инженеров трудятся на верфи. Компания использует лучшие материалы, чтобы обеспечить высокое качество продукции. Стремясь воплотить чью-то мечту в реальность, здесь стараются сделать эту мечту долговечной. Яхты на верфи не только строят, но и обслуживают. Владелец судна может зайти в марину верфи и заказать проверку или ремонт корабля.

Некоторые лодки, спущенные на воду этой компанией, были спроектированы еще очень давно. Судостроительная организация начала работать еще до того, как появились современные материалы вроде стекловолокна и композитов. В 60-е на верфи также были увлечены экспериментами с новыми материалами. Сегодня суда создают из полимеров, композитов и стекловолокна. Однако при этом могут использоваться старые инженерные проекты основателя компании, пусть и слегка усовершенствованные.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти HUNT YACHTS

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 3 яхты на продажу
  • image description
image description