Hydra-Sports

Hydra-Sports - the ideal boats for sport fishing

Hydra-Sports is a shipbuilding company that is producing its yachts near Miami, Florida. The American shipyard has been successfully operating for 40 years. They carry out all operations for the manufacture of vessels - from design to construction and testing.

They were the first who began to use Kevlar for reinforcement of the boat hulls, began to use the central consoles. The speedboats and boats of this shipyard are approved by the Coast Guard and fully comply with the international standards. The Hydra-Sports yachts are lightweight, fast and powerful. The shipyard is producing one of the best vessels for fishing.

Hydra-Sports Boats is producing the custom-made boats. The client may refer to the shipyard and order the development and construction of the vessel. As a result, he will get a perfect boat that would fit his needs and wishes. During the construction of ships at the shipyards they pay great attention to the wishes of the customer. After all, anyone who buys a yacht wants to implement his dream of freedom.

The sport fishing is becoming even more exciting and brings more fun when you realize that you are in one of the most advanced boats specifically designed for such a leisure. The company chooses the modern materials for the construction of ships to make them reliable and resistant to all the vagaries of the weather and time.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Hydra-Sports Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 9 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

Hydra-Sports

Hydra-Sports — идеальные лодки для спортивной рыбалки

Hydra-Sports — судостроительная компания, которая создает свои яхты неподалеку от Майами во Флориде. Американская верфь успешно функционирует уже 40 лет. Здесь выполняют все операции по изготовлению судов - от проектирования до строительства и испытаний.

Здесь первыми стали использовать кевлар для укрепления корпусов судов, стали применять центральные консоли. Катера и лодки этой верфи одобрены береговой охраной и полностью соответствуют международным стандартам. Яхты Hydra-Sports легкие, быстрые и мощные. На верфи создают одни из лучших судов для рыбной ловли.

Hydra-Sports строит лодки на заказ. Клиент может обратиться на верфь и заказать здесь разработку и строительство судна. И в результате он получит идеальную лодку, которая будет соответствовать его требованиям и пожеланиям. При строительстве судов на верфи большое внимание уделяют пожеланиям заказчика. Ведь каждый, кто покупает яхту, хочет воплотить свою мечту о свободе.

Спортивная рыбалка становится еще более увлекательной и доставляет еще больше удовольствия, когда осознаешь, что находишься на одной из самых совершенных лодок, специально предназначенных для такого отдыха. В компании выбирают современные материалы для строительства судов, чтобы сделать их надежными и устойчивыми к любым капризам погоды и времени.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти Hydra-Sports

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 9 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description