HYLAS

HYLAS - the sailing yachts according to the customer orders

HYLAS is a shipyard, located in Marblehead, Massachusetts, USA. The American company is building the cruising sailboats. Today, the model range of yachts represents the following models: Hylas 46, 49, 56, 63, 70. The shipyard tries to satisfy the most demanding customers who are experienced in the maritime affairs. They are producing the custom-made sailing yachts, as well as finalizing the mass-produced models.

Many ships under this brand are designed for serious navigation. Some models can overcome the icebergs, others are designed for sailing in the quiet and warm waters. The manufacturer is producing the boat, guided by the wishes of customers. The company uses the additional production facilities to produce the vessels in that places, where it's convenient for the client. For example, some sailboats are made in Queen Long Marine in Taiwan.

Despite the fact that the sailing yachts are built at various shipyards, all ships comply with the quality standards of the company. They are characterized by reliability and high-speed characteristics. The boats do not cause inconvenience to their owners, they do not have any unexpected breakdowns. Of course, it is necessary to provide maintenance for the vessels from time to time in order to prevent unexpected problems.

Although the vessels are designed for sports and movement in the water, each of the yachts has a well-considered interior design. They are developed by the famous designers. The interiors can have the fine wooden finishing. In older ships such finishing is usually renovated when the boat hits the market.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

HYLAS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 6 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

HYLAS

HYLAS — парусные яхты по заказам клиентов

HYLAS — верфь, расположенная в Marblehead, Massachusetts, USA. Американская компания строит крейсерские парусные яхты. Сегодня в линейке яхт представлены модели Hylas 46, 49, 56, 63, 70. На верфь стремятся удовлетворить требования самых взыскательных клиентов, которые искушены в морском деле. Здесь создают парусные яхты на заказ, а также дорабатывают серийные модели.

Многие суда этом марки созданы для серьезного плавания. Одни модели могут преодолеть айсберги, другие предназначены для плавания в тихих и теплых водах. Производитель создает лодку, ориентируясь на пожелания клиентов. Компания использует дополнительные производственные площадки, чтобы создавать суда там, где это удобно клиенту. Например, некоторые парусники производятся в Queen Long Marine в Тайване.

Несмотря на то, что парусные яхты строятся на разных верфях, все суда соответствуют стандартам качества, принятым в компании. Они отличаются надежностью и высокими скоростными характеристиками. Лодки не доставляют владельцам неудобств, в них не случается неожиданных поломок. Разумеется, суда надо время от времени обслуживать, чтобы предотвратить неожиданные проблемы.

Хотя суда и предназначены для спорта и передвижения по воде, в каждой из яхт хорошо продуман дизайн интерьеров. Они разработаны известными дизайнерами. Интерьеры могут иметь отделку древесиной благородных пород. В старых судах такую отделку обычно обновляют, когда лодка попадает на продажу.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти HYLAS

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 6 яхт на продажу
image description