ICE Yachts

ICE Yachts - the Italian passion and innovations

ICE Yachts is a relatively new company, it is a young brand, but the professionals who work at the shipyard, has a serious experience. The brand was founded by the professionals who had a passion for innovative materials. The founders wanted to combine their interests and know-how.

The aim of ICE Yachts is the use of special technologies. During the construction of vessels fiberglass and composites are widely used. Particular attention is paid to the design of ships. The company knows that it is not enough to provide the boats with the technological innovations only. The appearance of the yacht is also very important.

The shipyard is located in Salvirola CR, Italy. It has been working here since the beginning of this millennium. The manufacturer has everything he needs to produce the excellent cruise ships. The model range includes a number of yachts and speedboats, cruise boats and other watercrafts. A special place is given to the cruise sailboats. These yachts are designed for quick movement on the water surface.

The cruisers are reliable, have a harmonious combination of classic design and innovations. They can withstand the severe challenges. Such ships do not fail the owners, because they were pre-examined for functionality. At the shipyard the sailing yachst are designed with the utmost care.

The vessels are becoming so beautiful, because their creators are passionate about the sailing ships. They have combined a passion for boats with a passion for innovations and produced the true masterpieces. Many fans of sailboats have already drew attention to the models of this brand.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

ICE Yachts Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

ICE Yachts

ICE Yachts — итальянская страсть и инновации

ICE Yachts является относительно новой компанией, это молодой бренд, но у специалистов, которые работают на верфи, есть солидный опыт. Бренд был рожден профессионалами, одержимыми страстью к инновационным материалам. Основатели хотели объединить свои интересы и ноу-хау.

У ICE Yachts целью является применение специальных технологий. При строительстве судов здесь широко используют стекловолокно и композиты. Особое внимание уделяют дизайну судов. В компании знают, что недостаточно обеспечить длодки только технологическими новинками. Облик яхт тоже очень важен.

Верфь находится в Salvirola CR, Италия. Она работает тут с начала этого тысячелетия. У производителя есть все, что нужно, чтобы создавать превосходные круизные суда. В модельной ряду есть яхты и катера, круизные лодки и другие виды водного транспорта. Особое место занимают круизные парусники. Эти яхты предназначены для быстрого передвижения по водной поверхности.

Круизеры отличаются надежностью, гармоничным сочетанием классического дизайна и инноваций. Они могут выдержать серьезные испытания. Такие суда не подводят владельцев, ведь их заранее проверили на функциональность. На верфи парусные яхты проектируют с особой тщательностью.

Суда получаются настолько прекрасными, потому что их создатели увлечены парусниками. Они объединили страсть к лодкам со страстью к инновациям и создали подлинные шедевры. Многие поклонники парусников уже обратили внимание на модели этой марки.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти ICE Yachts

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description