ICON YACHTS

ICON YACHTS - the megayachts from Holland

The ICON YACHTS shipyard is located in Harlingen, Netherlands. The company builds the custom superyachts, using all its experience and opportunities. Each boat under this brand is unique, the projects are developed by the high-qualified experts. The shipyard builds the ships in the Netherlands, using the work of local professionals. This ensures the premium quality of the boats.

The shipyard is not only building the new ships, but can also re-equip an old boat, if the owner wants to upgrade or modernize it. The vessels are equipped with the modern technology, protected against moisture and time as well as checked on the reliability of the technical units.

The company is producing the multi-deck luxury yachts with the length of 205 feet, the megayachts that are 300 and 370 feet in length. These are the real masterpieces of shipbuilding that look like the floating palaces. They are made in a classical style; these white megayachts are characterized by high safety. These ships can not have an accidental breakage. But they require regular maintenance and technical inspection.

The company can build a custom-made yacht for the client. The shipyard launches not only the giants. There are superyachts with the length of 130 feet and other more compact models of ships. The client can express his wishes when placing your order - they will be taken into account. The shipyard is concerned about the safety and uses only eco-friendly materials during the construction. Of course, they carefully think about the design of cabins and other premises, referring to the serious professionals.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

ICON YACHTS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
image description

ICON YACHTS

ICON YACHTS — мегаяхты из Голландии

Верфь ICON YACHTS находится в Harlingen, Нидерланды. Компания строит пользовательские суперяхты, используя весь свой опыт и возможности. Каждая лодка этой марки уникальна, над проектами работают специалисты высокой кввалификации. Верфь строит суда в Нидерландах, используя труд местных мастеров. Это гарантирует премиальное качество лодок.

На верфи не только строят новые суда, но и могут переоборудовать старую лодку, если владельцу хочется обновить ее или модернизировать. Суда оснащают современными технологиями, защищают от воздействия влаги и времени, а также проверяют на надежность технические агрегаты.

На счету компании многопалубные роскошные яхты длиной205 футов, мегаяхты на 300 и 370 футов. Это настоящие шедевры судостроения, которые напоминают плавучие дворцы. Выполненные в классическом стиле, белоснежные мегаяхты отличаются повышенной безопасностью. На этих кораблях не может произойти случайная поломка. Но они требуют регулярного обслуживания и технической проверки.

Компания может построить клиенту яхту под заказ. Верфь спускает на воду не только гигантов. Есть суперяхты длиной 130 футов и другие более компактные модели судов. Клиент может высказать свои пожелания при оформлении заказа - они будут учтены. На верфи заботятся о безопасности и используют при строительстве только кологичные материалы. Разумеется, здесь тщательно проектируют дизайн кают и других жилых помещений, обращаясь к солидным специалистам.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти ICON YACHTS

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description