INACE

Professional shipbuilder at your disposal

Brazilian born INACE Company is a small manufacturer of mega yachts and fast boats. The company is about 50 years old. In the 1960s, it first used aluminum as a material of choice for the hull manufacturing. Nowadays, the company is a steady leader in the segment of aluminum made yachts.

Along with the motor yachts, INACE builds exception yachts, navy ships, fishing trawlers, tug boats and other types of water crafts that are used in the industrial and transportation fields. At first it was just a military factory, then, little by little, the company expanded its range of manufactured vessels and had gained good reputation as an excellent private yacht manufacturer.

The brand became known to the world in 1987, when several motor yachts were built for the European and North American market. Among them was the Joanna II yacht.

INACE is rather the best charter yacht manufacturer. These vessels are safe to travel in the Mediterranean Sea, Atlantic Ocean and even the Pacific. Right now, the company is working on a number of vessels up to 93 meters long for private owners, industrial giants and the navy fleet. Preserving their technological heritage, INACE is open for new trends and actively exploring the capabilities of computer technologies.

Read more...

INACE yacht models for sale

Advanced search
Full catalog

INACE Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 4 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

INACE

Профессиональный судостроитель – для вашего отдыха

Бразильская компания INACE – небольшой производитель мега яхт и быстроходных лодок. Верфь существует более полувека. В 60-х годах прошлого столетия она впервые использовала алюминий в производстве корпусов. На данный момент компания сохраняет статус лидера в сфере алюминиевых яхт.

Наряду с роскошными моторными яхтами, INACE производит экспедиционные суда, военные корабли, рыболовецкие траулеры, буксиры и другую технику, использующуюся в промышленности и транспортной сфере. Будучи изначально исключительно военным заводом, постепенно верфь расширила спектр выпускаемых судов и заработала репутацию производителя отличных частных яхт.

Всемирную известность бренд получил в 1987 году, когда было построено несколько моторных яхт для США и Европы. В их числе – яхта Joanna II.

INACE – пожалуй, лучший производитель чартерных яхт. На таких судах можно путешествовать по Средиземному морю, Атлантике, даже выходить в Тихий океан. В разработке компании – несколько судов длиной до 93 метров для частных клиентов, промышленных гигантов и военных. Сохраняя технологическую основу, INACE не отказывается от новых веяний и активно использует информационные технологии.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт INACE для продажи

Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти INACE

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 7 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description