INTERMARINE

INTERMARINE - the luxury ships from America

INTERMARINE is a shipyard that was founded in 1995 in Canada. Its founders were two desperate sea lovers. The founders were lucky enough, the boats had become popular, especially in the United States market. As a result, the shipyard moved to Fort Lauderdale in Florida. They established the representative office here, and later set up a production site.

The company has grown rapidly, and the range of ships has also increased significantly. The shipyard began to build the boats Chapparal, Four Winns, Jeanneau Powerboats and other models. Today they are building even the custom-made luxury yachts, and the shipyard regularly offers the mass-produced vessels that are in good demand. The company has a serious production site with the area of 24 thousand square meters. The representative offices of the shipyard are located in three US cities. In different countries there are the dealers of this brand. The INTERMARINE vessels can also be found at the brokers.

The yachts of the American shipyard have the top design, reliability and aesthetics. The customers can choose among the mass-production models both the fast boats for the competition and the high-speed movement on the water and the boats designed for recreation in coastal waters. The customer can choose the specifications according to which the ship will be built.

Some customers buy at this shipyard one boat after another. They complement each other perfectly. In addition, the yachts of this shipyards are still very popular. They embody the American dream of success and freedom.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

INTERMARINE Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 4 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

INTERMARINE

INTERMARINE — роскошные суда из Америки

INTERMARINE — верфь, которая была основана в 1995 году в Канаде. Ее создателями стали два отчаянных моремана. Основателям повезло, лодки были стали востребованными, особенно на рынке Соединенных Штатов. В результате верфь переехала в Форт Лодердейл во Флориду. Здесь было создано представительство компании, а позже создана производственная площадка.

Комапния быстро выросла, и ассортимент судов тоже значительно увеличился. На верфи стали строить лодки линеек Chapparal, Four Winns, Jeanneau Powerboats и другие модели. Сегодня тут строят даже роскошные яхты для клиентов по индивидуальному заказу, при этом верфь регулярно предлагает серийные суда, которые пользуются хорошим спросом. У компании уже солидная производственная площадка размером 24 тысячи кв. метров. Представительства верфи открыты в трех городах США. В разных странах есть дилеры этой марки. Суда INTERMARINE можно найти также у брокеров.

Яхты американской верфи отличаются безупречным дизайном, надежностью и эстетичностью. Покупатель может выбрать среди серийных моделей как быстрые лодки для соревнований и скоростного передвижения по воде, так и яхты, предназначенные для отдыха в прибрежных водах. Клиент может выбрать спецификации, по которым построят судно.

Некоторые клиенты покупают на этой верфи одну лодку за другой. Они отлично дополняют друг друга. Кроме того, яхты этой верфи все еще очень популярны. Они воплощают собой американскую мечту об успехе и свободе.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти INTERMARINE

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 4 яхты на продажу
  • image description
image description