ISA YACHTS

The yachts of the future

ISA YACHTS PROJECT is an initiative group, including the best engineers of Ancona and other mega yacht constructing specialist and architects. The company was founded in 1998 and first was specializing on innovative vessels.

The young age of this yard (16-17 years on the market is very insignificant, compared to the hundred year old companies) is fully compensated by the experience of its founders and other people who are working on building these new yachts. It only took three year from the moment the group was formed to the point when their first mega yacht with aluminum superstructure and steel hull was launched. Its length is 47.5 meters that was quite big for a brand new project.

The main goal of ISA YACHTS is inventing, testing and implementing the new technologies in the field of ship manufacturing. Keeping their focus on singular projects, the superyachts, and the company brings to life the bravest of the ideas in engineering, information technology and design.

High-tech streamlining, the capability of implementing the most unusual ideas and successful realization of large scale projects, strong reliability and meticulous quality control – these are the main reasons for the ISA YACHTS popularity as yacht manufacturer.

Read more...

ISA YACHTS yacht models for sale

Advanced yacht search
Comprehensive catalog

ISA YACHTS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 4 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

ISA YACHTS

Яхты будущего

ISA Yacht Project – инициативная группа, в которую вошли лучшие менеджеры из Анконы и специалисты в области строительства и проектирования мега яхт. Компания была основана в 1998 году и изначально специализировалась на инновационных судах.

Молодость компании (а на фоне столетних верфей 16-17 лет – ничтожная цифра) с лихвой компенсирует опыт ее создателей и людей, принимающих участие в создании новых яхт. С момента образования группы прошло три года, когда первая мега яхта с алюминиевой надстройкой и стальным корпусом была спущена на воду. Длина ее составляла 47,5 метров, что весьма серьезного для первого проекта компании.

Основная цель компании ISA Yacht – создание, тестирование, внедрение новых технологий в сфере судостроения. Концентрируясь на единичных проектах, супер яхтах, компания реализует самые смелые идеи в области инженерного дела, информационных технологий, дизайна.

Высокотехнологичность, возможность реализации самых необычных идей и масштабных проектов, высочайшая надежность и пристальный контроль качества мельчайшей детали – вот основные причины популярности и известности компании ISA Yacht.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт ISA YACHTS для продажи

Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти ISA YACHTS

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 4 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description