JADE YACHTS

JADE YACHTS - the luxury ships from Taiwan

JADE YACHTS is located in Kaohsiung City in Taiwan. The company is making the multi-deck yachts of materials such as composites, steel and aluminum. The decks are decorated with teak - the wood, resistant to sea moisture. The boats produced by the company, may cross the sea. They are designed for a long voyage. Rhe yacht has everything on board for a long stay.

The owner will feel himself comfortable on board of the superyacht produced by Taiwanese brand. The company pays a lot of attention not only to the exterior of the boats, but to the interiors too. The owner and the passengers will be met in the cabins by the luxurious finishing and modern appliances, as well as expensive furniture from the reputable manufacturers.

These yachts are designed for wealthy customers who use their boats for leisure, traveling, business meetings and parties. Therefore, the vessels are equipped with everything you might need for comfort. The shipyard performs the strict quality control in the production of ships. All yachts that were created at the production site, are in line with the European standards.

In order to be free for real, you need to buy the ship. The vessel is one of those that are made by JADE YACHTS. Elegant hull, luxurious finishing of the premises, a guarantee of safety and comfort are the features that this company can offer its customers. All boats built by the shipyard, are reliable.

In order to buy one of the vessels of JADE YACHTS, you can have a look at the range of yachts at the brokers. The company is cooperating with dozens of brokerage agencies in different countries.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

JADE YACHTS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

JADE YACHTS

JADE YACHTS — роскошные суда из Тайваня

JADE YACHTS располагается в Kaohsiung City на Тайване. Компания строит многопалубные яхты из таких материалов, как композиты, сталь и алюминий. Палубы отделывают тиком - древесиной, устойчивой к морской влаге. Лодки, созданные этой компанией, могут пересекать моря. Они предназначены для длительного плавания. На борту яхт есть все для долгого проживания.

Владелец будет чувствовать себя комфортно на борту суперяхты, созданной тайваньским брендом. Компания уделяет много внимания не только внешней части лодок, но и интерьерам. В каютах владельца и пассажиров встретят роскошная отделка и современная техника, а также дорогая мебель от солидных производителей.

Эти яхты разрабатываются для состоятельных клиентов, которые использую свои лодки для отдыха, путешествий, деловых встреч и вечеринок. Поэтому суда оснащают всем, что может потребоваться для комфорта. Верфь осуществляет строгий контроль качества при производстве судов. Все яхты, которые были созданы на производственной площадке, соответствуют европейским стандартам.

Чтобы стать свободным по-настоящему, нужно купить судно. Судно из числа тех, которые производит JADE YACHTS. Элегантный корпус, роскошная отделка жилых помещений, гарантия безопасности и комфорта - все это может предложить компания своим клиентам. Все лодки, построенные на верфи, надежны.

Чтобы купить одно из судов JADE YACHTS, можно посмотреть в ассортимент яхт у брокеров. Компания сотрудничает с десятками брокерских агентств в разных странах.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти JADE YACHTS

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description