Jeanneau

Best impression

In 1956 Henri Jeanneau of France, had built his first sailboat in his father’s workshop to take part in national boat racing event called “Six hours to Paris”. Thus began the history of yacht building company Jeanneau, which nowadays belongs to the club of the most famous sail and motor yacht manufacturers.

The main reason for company’s success lies in applying advanced technologies – it was Jeanneau who first built a motor boat made of fiberglass. The main role during the whole history of the company played a productive cooperation with the world known designers and skippers, which led to new project developments and technological advances on many occasions.

Jeanneau also played a substantial role in popularization and growth of yachting sport and recreation in 1960s. Sailboats and yachts under his brand took part in numerous regattas and received due recognition among the yachtsmen.

Jeanneaus’s pleasure boats and cruisers are notable for their reliability; see keeping abilities and first class design. The model line is regularly being renewed, the quality is being improved and the prices lowered, that makes them affordable for customers with different financial abilities.

Today Jeanneau is one of the biggest yacht manufacturers in France.

Read more...
Advanced yacht search
Comprehensive catalog

Jeanneau Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 17 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

Jeanneau

Лучшие впечатления

В 1956 году француз Анри Жанно (Henri Jeanneau) в мастерской отца построил свою первую деревянную парусную шлюпку для участия в национальной гонке на лодках «Шесть часов до Парижа». Так началась история судостроительной компании Jeanneau, которая принадлежит сегодня к числу самых известных производителей парусных и моторных яхт.

В основу успеха компании легло применение технологических инноваций — именно Jeanneau выпустили первую моторную лодку из стекловолокна. Важную роль на протяжении истории играло плодотворное сотрудничество всемирно известных дизайнеров и шкиперов, которое не раз приводило к новым разработкам и достижениям.

В развитии и популяризации яхтенного спорта и отдыха в 1960-х годах есть немалая заслуга Jeanneau. Парусные лодки и яхты этого бренда участвовали в различных регатах и получили заслуженное признание среди мореплавателей.

Прогулочные и крейсерские яхты Jeanneau отличаются надежностью, мореходностью и первоклассным дизайном. Ассортиментный ряд моделей постоянно обновляется, повышается качество и уменьшается стоимость яхт, что делает их доступными не только для очень состоятельных людей.

Сегодня Jeanneau — одна из самых крупных яхтенных верфей во Франции.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти Jeanneau

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 14 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description