JERSEY

JERSEY - the vessels from Jersey Cape

The JERSEY shipyard is building the ships in the United States in the area of Jersey Cape. They offer the construction of the custom-made boats for sport fishing. The yacht will be built in accordance with the wishes and requirements of the client. The shipbuilding company has several basic models of fishing boats, on the basis of which a vessel for the customer can be equipped.

The number of base models include the boats of different lengths - from 30 to 50 feet. However, the vessel may be larger or smaller if the client wants. The shipbuilder will consider any suggestions, including the requirements to finishing.

The client can at any time come to the shipyard and see how the process of construction is going on. For many customers it's really interesting. In addition, the client can be sure that the company does not employ other shipyards - the entire process is carried out directly in the place where the buyer has made the order.

The specialists with extensive experience are working at the shipyard. They can build not just a boat for recreational fishing. Some models of ships are rather sport. They can be used for rapid water movement and for competitions. The shipyard can implement other requests of the buyer.

The boats that are built on the Jersey Cape, can be bought at the brokers. They are available in the finished form. If necessary, the complete set can be changed at the shipyard.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

JERSEY Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
image description

JERSEY

JERSEY — суда с Мыса Джерси

Верфь JERSEY строит суда в США в районе Мыса Джерси. Здесь предлагают строительство лодок для спортивной рыбалки на заказ. Яхта будет построена в соответствии с пожеланиями и требованиями клиента. У судостроительной компании есть несколько базовых моделей рыбацких лодок, на основе которых может быть укомплектовано судно для клиента.

В число базовых моделей входят лодки разной длины – от 30 до 50 футов. Однако при желании клиента судно может быть больше или меньше. Судостроитель учтет любые пожелания, включая требования к отделке.

Клиент может в любое время прийти на верфь и посмотреть, как идет процесс строительства. Многим заказчикам это действительно интересно. К тому же клиент может убедиться, что компания не использует труд других верфей - весь процесс происходит непосредственно в том месте, где покупатель делал заказ.

На верфи работают специалисты с большим опытом. Они могут построить не только лодку для любительской рыбалки. Некоторые модели судов скорее спортивные. Они могут использоваться для быстрого передвижения по воде, а также для соревнований. Верфь может реализовать и другие запросы покупателя.

Лодки, которые строят на Мысе Джерси, можно купить у брокеров. Они доступны в готовой комплектации. При необходимости на верфи комплектацию можно изменить.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт JERSEY для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти JERSEY

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
image description