KEY WEST

KEY WEST - designed by fishermen for fishermen

KEY WEST is a shipyard in the United States. The vessels that are produced by the company, are presented as "the boats designed by fishermen for fishermen". The shipyard has been operating since 1986.

The goal of the company is to provide high quality of the ships and support it with the commitment to excellent customer service providing them with the best. The shipyard has a very strong and stable network of dealers located throughout the United States and abroad. These dealers understand and share the brand's commitment to the customer satisfaction. Key West has employed the skilled employees, providing each employee with a pride due to production of a high quality product.

The shipyard has more than 160 000 square feet of production facilities for the design, production, sales, marketing and customer service, there may follow the highest standards in quality, technology and value today and in the future.

The boats built by the company are the classic fishing boats for private use. The custom boats with motors are made of fiberglass. They are individually designed. Some ships were built on the basis of standard projects that are available at the shipyard.

Having bought a boat in this company, you can be sure that it can be used for a long time. Any vessel produced by Kay West, can be used not only for fishing but also for recreation. The boats are ideal for water trips in the coastal area. They are equipped with all the necessary security features, including the reliable flybridge.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

KEY WEST Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
image description

KEY WEST

KEY WEST — созданы рыбаками для рыбаков

KEY WEST — верфь в США. Суда, которые создаются этой компанией, презентуются, как "лодки, построенные рыбаками для рыбаков". Верфь функционирует с 1986 года.

Цель фирмы – обеспечить высокое качество судов и подкрепить его приверженностью к превосходному обслуживанию клиентов, давая им самое лучшее. Верфь имеет очень прочную и стабильную дилерскую сеть, расположенной по всей территории Соединенных Штатов и за рубежом. Эти дилеры понимают и разделяют приверженность марки к удовлетворенности клиентов. Кей-Уэст сохранила квалифицированных сотрудников, давая каждому из работников гордость от создания качественного продукта.

Верфь имеет более 160 000 квадратных футов производственных объектов для проектирования, производства, продаж, маркетинга и обслуживания клиентов, здесь могут поддерживать самые высокие стандарты по качеству, технологии и стоимости сегодня и в будущем.

Лодки, которые строит компания, – это классические рыбацкие суда для частного использования. Пользовательские лодки с моторами изготовлены из стекловолокна. Они разработаны по индивидуальным проектам. Некоторые суда строили на базе стандартных проектов, которые есть на верфи.

Покупая лодку в этой компании, можно быть уверенным, что она прослужит долго. Любое судно, выпущенное Кей-Уэст, можно использовать не только для рыбалки, но и для отдыха. Лодки отлично подходят для прогулок по воде в прибрежной зоне. Они оснащены всеми необходимыми средствами безопасности, в том числе надежным флайбриджем.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти KEY WEST

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 6 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description