KROGEN

KROGEN - the American innovator

KROGEN is an American shipbuilder that has been successfully operating since 1976. The company produces the yachts and trawlers with the same name. The boats under this brand have a length of 44 to 58 feet. Some of the old vessels produced in the last century, are even less than 44 feet. For instance, Krogen Cutter has a length of 38 feet. It is a small sailboat made by the company in 1981. Such ships can still be found, they are viable and are in good condition.

The company adheres to the principle of architectural integrity, so even during the modernization of one design element in the ship model other changes can also be made. For 40 years, the organization has been producing the beautiful and reliable yachts and trawlers. The trawlers of this brand are included in the customer category, however, you can find the large semi-custom models that are also in demand of the companies.

The shipyard tend to make the most modern boats, so they always follow the development of equipment, especially technological means. Each year the company produces new products that have the latest technological developments introduced. This shipyard is known among the customers as an innovator and technology follower.

The shipyard also pays great attention to the ergonomics and ease of navigation of the vessels. Despite the fact that the boats are often ordered by the experienced sea lovers, ease of navigation is very important. After all, this sometimes affects the safety of the ship passengers. The boats under this brand can be purchased at the brokers (both old and brand new models).

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

KROGEN Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
image description

KROGEN

KROGEN — американский инноватор

KROGEN — американский судостроитель, который успешно работает с 1976 года. Компания выпускает яхты и траулеры с одноименным названием. Лодки этой марки имеют длину от 44 до 58 футов. Некоторые старые суда, выпущенные еще в прошлом веке, даже меньше 44 футов. Например, Krogen Cutter имеет длину всего 38 футов. Это небольшой парусник, созданный в компании в 1981 году. Такие суда еще можно найти, они вполне жизнеспособны и находятся в хорошем состоянии.

Компания придерживается принципа архитектурной целостности, поэтому здесь при модернизации одного элемента дизайна в модели судна могут быть произведены и другие изменения. На протяжении 40 лет организация выпускает красивые и надежные яхты и траулеры. Траулеры этой марки относятся к категории пользовательских, однако можно найти и большие полу-пользовательские модели, которые востребованы также фирмами.

На верфи стремятся сделать лодки максимально современными, поэтому всегда следят за развитием оснастки, особенно технологической. Каждый год компания выпускает новинки, в которых внедрены последние технологические разработки. Покупателям эта верфь известна, как инноватор и приверженец технологий.

На верфи также большое внимание уделяют эргономике судов и простоте управления. Несмотря на то, что лодки здесь часто заказывают опытные мореманы, простота в управлении очень важна. Ведь от этого порой зависит безопасность пассажиров судна. Лодки этой марки можно приобрести у брокеров, как старые, так и совершенно новые модели.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт KROGEN для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти KROGEN

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
  • image description
image description