LARSON

The Oldest Shipbuilder of the New World

If you are looking for an affordable yacht, equipped with a motor and convenient steering system and want to receive maximum of opportunities at the same time, Larson boats is just what you need.

Larson is a genuine trend setter in the motor yacht segment. The product of this yard is highly reliable, decent comfort, with superb sea performance. From the moment of its foundation in 1913, the company has earned the right to be called the best shipbuilder in the United States.

Motor yachts and boats by Larson are equally acclaimed by both the professionals and amateurs. There is a reason for it though:

The first one – they use the patented Delta Conic entrance lines that increase the lifting force during the planning and protect the passengers from splashes.

The second – they utilize special multilayer material, made using the Americore technology, which is basically two layers of fiber plastic and the polyurethane filling. Such panel allows reducing the weight of the yacht as much as possible and lowering the engine vibrations during its work.

And the third one, of course, is the attention to the smallest details: Larson will never let itself selling even an affordable yacht with bolts from regular steel - every screw, every button, every little element is made from stainless steel only. Not mentioning such “details” as ergonomic chairs and wood-trimmed control panel.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

LARSON Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 7 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

LARSON

Старейший судостроитель Нового Света

Если вас интересует доступная яхта, оснащенная мотором и удобной системой управления, если вы хотите получить максимум возможностей, катера LARSON – отличное решение.

Larson – истинный законодатель мод в сфере моторных судов. Продукция верфи отличается высочайшей надежностью, достойным комфортом, превосходными ходовыми качествами. Существуя с 1913 года, верфь доказала свое право считаться лучшей судостроительной компанией Америки.

Моторные яхты и катера Larson ценятся и профессионалами, и любителями. И на то есть причины.

Первая – использование патентованных обводов Delta Conic, которые увеличивают подъемную силу во время глиссирования и защищают от брызг.

Вторая – использование многослойного материала, созданного по технологии Americore, представляющего собой два слоя стеклопластика и пенополиуретановый наполнитель. Такая панель позволяет максимально снизить вес лодки и снизить уровень вибрации во время работы мотора.

Ну и третья – это, конечно же, внимательно отношение к мелочам: Larson никогда не позволит себе продать даже доступную яхту с болтами из обычной стали – каждый болтик, каждая кнопка, каждый элемент выполнен из нержавеющего материала. Что уж говорить о таких «деталях», как эргономичные кресла и отделанная древесиной приборная панель?

Читать далее...

Модели яхт LARSON для продажи

Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти LARSON

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 3 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description