Lazzara

Lazzara Yachts – comfort, speed and perfection in every line

Lazzara Yachts Inc. was founded in 1956 and designated the beginning of its operation by making a first yacht – a real beauty with a fiberglass hull. The very first model received a universal acknowledgement among the professional yachtsmen that convinced the company’s owner – Vince Lazzara to continue and expand the new enterprise. Today Lazzara is one of the biggest yards and builds a wide range of yachts. The company’s main production facilities are situated in Tampa, FL.

Lazzara’s motto is - “Imagine the perfection” and pin points the company’s urge to create an ideal with every produced yacht. All of the yachts that go off Lazzara’s docks are united by the same design features: bold contours of stair shaped hulls, elegant interiors, drop-shaped panoramic windows. A special attention is paid to the performance specifications: Lazzara’s model line includes yachts from 75 to 105 feet long with superb seagoing qualities – maneuverability, immaculate handling and speed.

Lazzara Yachts has been a title winner of numerous international events. Some of the awards are: the ASID 2002 award, 2000 International Superyacht Design Award, 2000 Showboat International Magazine Award in “best yacht” category and the most honorable – the MTU Zero Defects award for impeccable quality.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Lazzara Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 17 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

Lazzara

Яхты Lazzara - комфорт, скорость и совершенство в каждой линии

Судостроительная компания Lаzzara Yachts Inc. была основана в 1956 году и обозначила начало своей деятельности выходом первой яхты - фиберглассовой красавицы со стекловолоконным корпусом. Первая модель сразу же получила признание профессиональных яхтсменов, что убедило основателя компании - Vince Lazzara - продолжать и развивать начатое дело. На сегодняшний день Lazzara является одной из крупнейших верфей и выпускает широкий модельный ряд яхт разного класса. Основные производственные мощности компании располагаются в штате Флорида, городе Тампа.

Корпоративный слоган верфи Lazzara Yachts переводится как "Представьте совершенство" и четко отражает стремление компании воплощать идеал в каждой выпускаемой яхте. Все модели, выходящие из доков верфи, объединяют общие черты дизайна: стремительные очертания вытянутых ступенчатых корпусов, элегантный интерьер, каплевидные стекла, из которых открываются панорамные виды. Особое внимание производитель уделяет техническим характеристикам: модельный ряд Lazzara Yachts включает в себя яхты длиной от 75 до 105 футов с превосходными ходовыми качествами - маневренные, безупречно управляемые и скоростные.

Яхты Lazzara неоднократно становились призерами международных выставок. В числе наград: премия ASID 2002 Award, 2000 International Superyacht Design award за лучший дизайн, награда 2000 Showboats International Magazine Award за лучшую яхту и самая почетная - MTU Zero Defects award за безупречное качество.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти Lazzara

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 23 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description