MAGNUM MARINE

MAGNUM MARINE - the boats from the champion, the boats for the champions

MAGNUM MARINE represents the small high-speed yachts equipped with the modern engines. The production company is located in Florida (Aventura). It was founded by Don Aronov.

In 1966 the famous sailor and champion built a racing boat with the length of 27 feet that won the world championship. Later, he decided to establish the shipyard, where it would be possible to build the high-speed boats. This is how the MAGNUM MARINE company was founded.

Two years later, the company was taken over by Filippo Theodoly, and in 1990, after the death of the owner - by his wife, Catherine. The latter has decided to not just follow the traditions established by Theodoly, but also to create its own projects. In 1993 they produced the 50-foot yacht Magnum. The yachts made a furor in the world of yacht building. The boat could accelerate up to 72 miles per hour and was sailing easily and smoothly. Six years later, Catherine built Magnum 44, and in 2001 - Magnum 60 ("Fury").

Beauty, luxury, great speed are the features of the new boats of MAGNUM MARINE. Established by the world champion, supported by the renowned naval architect, renewed by the woman who was in love with the sea and work of her husband, this shipyard has become a legend among the fans of motor yachts. These boats are not the largest, not the most luxurious, but they are ideal for the person who wants to be the fastest in the sea.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

MAGNUM MARINE Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 3 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

MAGNUM MARINE

MAGNUM MARINE – лодки от чемпиона, лодки для чемпионов

MAGNUM MARINE – небольшие высокоскоростные яхты, оснащенные современными двигателями. Компания-производитель расположена во Флориде (Авентура). Ее основал Дон Аронов.

Известный яхтсмен и чемпион, в 1966 году он построил гоночный катер длиной 27 футов, на котором одержал победу на мировом чемпионате. Впоследствии он решил создать верфь, на которой можно было бы строить скоростные лодки. Так появилась компания MAGNUM MARINE.

Через два года компания перешла в руки Филиппо Теодоли, а в 1990 году, после смерти владельца, – его жене, Кэтрин. Последняя решила не просто сохранить традиции, заложенные Теодоли, но и создать собственные проекты. В 1993 году появилась 50-футовая яхта Magnum («Бестия»). Яхта произвела фурор в мире яхтостроения. Лодка могла разгоняться до 72 миль в час и шла по воде легко и ровно. Через шесть лет Кэтрин построила Magnum 44, а в 2001 – Magnum 60 («Фурия»).

Красота, роскошь, огромная скорость – так можно охарактеризовать новые лодки MAGNUM MARINE. Созданная чемпионом мира, поддерживаемая известным морским архитектором, обновленная женщиной, влюбленной в море и дело своего мужа, эта верфь стала легендой в среде любителей моторных яхт. Эти лодки не самые большие, не самые роскошные, но они идеально подходят человеку, который мечтает быть самым быстрым в море.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти MAGNUM MARINE

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 3 яхты на продажу
  • image description
image description