Majesty Yachts

Majesty Yachts – a super yacht in all sense of the word!

Majesty Yachts – is the company and the boatyard, located in Ajman, UAE. Even though the company that builds yachts was founded more than 30 years ago, in 1982, it is considered to be a branch of the larger Gulf Craft Inc.

The main manufacturing company has about 24 year of various fiberglass sea vessels behind its belt. Those are luxurious premium class Majesty Yachts, as well as medium class 41 to 140 ft. yachts.

In Majesty Yachts’ policy remain two main principals – high level of comfort and the uniqueness of every model design. The company designers always engage with the potential owners in cooperation. As the result - you get a really exclusive yacht with furnishing, designed by the best British, Dutch, Australian and Italian masters.

The Majesty Yachts’ motto is translated as: “Quality, Safety, Architecture and Control of the yacht take no compromises!” In addition, the company’s engineers and architects, literally on the daily basis, use the new ideas not only in design and materials, but in ship machinery construction as well. Each superyacht is equipped with modern electronics and automatic safety control systems, as well as numerous entertainment options. The serial Majesty 125 superyacht is an unspoken engineering triumph of the company, but it is difficult to give credit for something you do not see. Therefore, we have only to admire how beautiful and fast this ship is.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Majesty Yachts Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 3 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

Majesty Yachts

Majesty Yachts - супер яхта во всем!

Majesty Yachts - это верфь и компания, расположенные в Аджмане, ОАЭ. Хотя компания, выпускающая яхты, основана более 30 лет назад (в 1982 году), она считается подразделением более крупной Gulf Craft Inc.

Основная компания производитель имеет 24 года опыта выпуска различных видов морских судов с корпусом из стекловолокна. Это и роскошные первоклассные яхты Majesty Yachts, и яхты среднего класса длиной от 41 до 140 футов.

Политикой компании остаются два основных принципа - высокий уровень комфорта и эксклюзивность дизайна каждой модели. Дизайнеры Majesty Yachts активно привлекают будущих владельцев для постоянного сотрудничества. В результате вы получаете действительно уникальную яхту с обстановкой, спроектированной лучшими английскими, голландскими, австралийскими и итальянскими дизайнерами.

Девиз компании в переводе звучит так: "Качество, безопасность, архитектура и контроль яхты не терпят никаких уступок!" При этом инженеры и архитекторы яхт Majesty буквально ежедневно используют новые идеи не только в дизайне и материалах, но и корабельном машиностроении. Каждая супер яхта компании оснащается дополнительно современной техникой и автоматизированными системами безопасности, а также развлекательными возможностями. Модельная супер яхта Majesty 125 негласно считается инженерным подвигом компании, но его сложно оценить на глаз, остается только восхищаться интерьерными и скоростными качествами судна.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти Majesty Yachts

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description