MAKO

MAKO - the ideal solution for the beginner

MAKO Boats is a company engaged in the construction of offshore boats for over 40 years. The manufacturer specializes in the coastal models and boats with a central console.

The size of the MAKO boats are very small - up to 33 feet. Usually in the sea you can see the lightweight speedboats of 5-6 meters in length and less. Despite their size, these boats are perfect for cruises. Most of them are used for sport fishing, diving, water skiing and other water sports, but in the range there are the bigger boats that are suitable for the open sea.

MAKO are not used for going far away from the shore, but they are perfect even for one- and two-day cruises. They are able to develop high-speed and are very easy to use, so they are often used in the tourist sector. But more often such speedboats are bought for personal purposes: they are easy to store and inexpensive to maintain and repair.

The MAKO boats have become legendary among the sailors. Many of those who now owns a large yacht, began with MAKO. Easy to use and fast enough, they "forgive" the mistakes and can take you to any point of the coast. And also they can make you happy with freedom, a feeling of which can be given only by the high-speed marine vessel.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

MAKO Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 4 yachts for sale
image description

MAKO

MAKO – идеальное решение для начинающего яхтсмена

MAKO Boats – компания, занимающаяся строительством морских лодок больше 40 лет. Производитель специализируется на прибрежных моделях и лодках с центральной консолью.

По размеру лодки MAKO совсем небольшие – до 33 футов. Чаще в море можно увидеть легкие катера длиной в 5-6 метров и меньше. Несмотря на свои габариты, эти лодки отлично подходят для морских прогулок. Большую их часть используют для спортивной рыбалки, дайвинга, водных лыж и других водных видов спорта, но есть в линейке и катера покрупнее, которые подходят для открытого моря.

На MAKO не уходят далеко от берега, но они отлично подходят даже для одно- и двухдневных круизов. Они способны развивать высокую скорость и очень удобны, поэтому их часто используют в туристической сфере. Но чаще всего такие катера покупают для личных целей: их несложно хранить и недорого обслуживать и ремонтировать.

Лодки MAKO стали легендарными среди яхтсменов. Многие из тех, кто сейчас владеет большой яхтой, начинали именно с MAKO. Простые в управлении и достаточно быстрые, они «прощают» ошибки и могут доставить вас в любую точку берега. А еще – порадовать свободой, ощущение которой дарит только скоростное морское судно.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти MAKO

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 5 яхт на продажу
image description