MAORI

MAORI - the rising star of the yachting world

MAORI is a shipyard founded by the person who went out to sea from the birth. Oberdan Chimenti spent more than 30 years in the sea before he started to think about his own shipyard. Since 21 years old, he served as a captain on sailing yachts, and in 1998 he started the yachtbuilding. The first shipyard in Sardinia was launched by him in 2002, where he built the yachts according to the individual designs, and in 2007 he decided to devote himself entirely to the shipyard and established MAORI Yacht.

MAORI represents the luxury yachts that have received a resounding success all over the world. And it has its own reasons. These are the size (50 feet is the best option for boaters who appreciate luxury and independence), and great customization options for each yacht, and unique shows that could attract the public's attention to the brand.

The shipyard is producing the yachts with a length from 30 to 78 feet. The range is constantly updated with new ships. The owner is already thinking about the production of megayachts that would be more convenient and cost efficient.

In 2015 the MAORI yachts participated in the boat show in Florida - in Miami and Fort Lauderdale that attracted the attention of both Americans and sailors from around the world. The ambitions of the shipyard owner never cease to amaze: the MAORI company may soon get its own bases in Monte Carlo and St. Tropez and gain popularity in the Arab world.

Read more...

MAORI yacht models for sale

Advanced search
Full catalog

MAORI Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 6 yachts for sale
image description

MAORI

MAORI – восходящая звезда яхтенного мира

MAORI – верфь, созданная человеком, который выходил в море с рождения. Обердан Chimenti больше 30 лет провел в море прежде, чем задуматься о собственной верфи. С 21 года он служил капитаном на парусных яхтах, а в 1998 году впервые занялся яхтостроением. Первую верфь он запустил в Сардинии, в 2002 году, где строил яхты по индивидуальным проектам, а в 2007 году принял решение полностью посвятить себя верфи и создал MAORI Yacht.

MAORI – роскошные яхты, получившие ошеломляющий успех во всем мире. Причины тому есть. Это и размеры (50 футов – оптимальный вариант для яхтсменов, ценящих роскошь и независимость), и огромные возможности настройки каждой яхты, и уникальные шоу, которые смогли привлечь внимание публики к бренду.

На верфи изготавливают яхты длиной от 30 до 78 футов. Линейка постоянно пополняется новыми судами. Уже сейчас владелец задумывается о производстве мегаяхт, которые были бы удобны и более экономичны.

В 2015 году яхты MAORI приняли участие в бот-шоу во Флориде – в Майами и Форт-Лодердейле, что привлекло к ним внимание как американцев, так и яхтсменов со всего мира. Амбиции владельца верфи не перестают удивлять: компания MAORI в скором времени может обзавестись собственными базами в Монте-Карло и Сен-Тропе и получить популярность в арабском мире.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт MAORI для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти MAORI

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 6 яхт на продажу
image description