MARINE TRADER

MARINE TRADER - the trawler yachts for long journeys

MARINE TRADER is a range of motorboats produced for the American market and American companies. The series belongs to Marine Trading International (MTI) that built the trawlers at the Taiwanese shipyards. Since 1968, the company has been able to sell more than 3000 yachts.

MARINE TRADER was prepared at the shipyard Lien Hwa Boat Yard. Opened in 1978, one year later the company took over the project. The most popular model - 50 Trader - was built here from 1979 to 1994. The boat has become known in the USA and in Europe. This is the trawler yacht, ideal for long cruises.

The MARINE TRADER series has become popular thanks to its layout and technical parameters. In the standard version, the yacht of 50 feet in length has a closed aft deck, in modifications it has the advanced saloon and wheelhouse in the cabin. On the lower level of the boat there is enough space for the three cabins.

The MARINE TRADER project was successful because it allowed to travel long distances without any discomfort. These yachts are being bought until today. Many of them have been renovated and restored.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

MARINE TRADER Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 10 yachts for sale
image description

MARINE TRADER

MARINE TRADER – траулерные яхты для больших путешествий

MARINE TRADER – серия моторных лодок, созданных для американского рынка и американской компании. Серия принадлежит компании Marine Trading International (MTI), которая строила траулеры на тайваньских верфях. С 1968 года компания смогла продать больше 3000 яхт.

Над MARINE TRADER работали на верфи Lien Hwa Boat Yard. Открытая в 1978 году, уже через год компания взялась за реализацию проекта. Наиболее популярную модель – Trader 50 – строили здесь с 1979 по 1994 год. Лодка стала известной и в США, и в Европе. Это траулерная яхта, которая идеально подходит для продолжительных круизов.

Серия MARINE TRADER стала востребованной благодаря своей планировке и техническим показателям. В стандартной версии яхта длиной в 50 футов имеет закрытую кормовую часть палубы, в модификациях – расширенный салон и рулевую рубку в салоне. На нижнем уровне лодки достаточно места для трех кают.

Проект MARINE TRADER оказался удачным, так как позволял без дискомфорта путешествовать на большие расстояния. Эти яхты покупают по сей день. Многие из них уже обновлены и восстановлены.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти MARINE TRADER

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 11 яхт на продажу
  • image description
image description