MARINER

MARINER - the yacht that you will never leave

MARINER is a brand with a long and complex history. The first Mariner boats were built by the Far East Yachts company, founded by Clare Oberli in Japan (Yokosuka). It's been three years since the company was founded (in 1957) before the release of the first wooden Mariner. In 1960, the shipyard launched two boats - 31 and 40 feet in length.

For several years MARINER produced only the boats with wooden hulls, but in 1968 its founde decided to test fiberglass and created the first modern yacht Hulled Mariner. The economic problems in Japan forced the shipyard owner to move to California (Long Beach) and to establish the Clair Yachts company. A few years later, the production moved to Taiwan.

Both the brand and the yachts of MARINER have passed the test of time. More than 50 years have passed since the establishment of the first model, but up to this day, these boats make the owners happy. They are made of modern materials, have successful design, they give full independence to the yachtsman and excellent opportunities for cruises. Of course, these are small yachts, and it is difficult to cross the ocean on them, but they are perfect for travel and leisure: the affordable, cost-effective, easy to repair Mariner yachts delight the owners.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

MARINER Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
image description

MARINER

MARINER – яхта, с которой вы не расстанетесь

MARINER – бренд с долгой и сложной историей. Первые лодки Mariner были построены в компании Far East Yachts, основанной Клэйром Оберли в Японии (Йокосука). С момента основания компании (в 1957 году) до выпуска первой деревянной Mariner прошло три года. В 1960 году на верфи спустили на воду две лодки – 31 и 40 футов в длину.

Несколько лет подряд MARINER изготавливались только с деревянными корпусами, но в 1968 году их создатель решил испытать стекловолокно и создал первую современную яхту Hulled Mariner. Экономические проблемы в Японии вынудили владельца верфи переехать в Калифорнию (в Лонг-Бич) и основать компанию Clair Yachts. Через несколько лет производство перенесли на Тайвань.

И бренд, и яхты MARINER прошли испытание временем. Больше 50 лет прошло с момента создания первой модели, но по сей день эти лодки радуют владельцев. Созданные из современных материалов, имеющие удачную конструкцию, они даруют яхтсмену полную независимость и отличные возможности для круизов. Конечно, это небольшие яхты, и на них сложно пересечь океан, но они идеально подходят для путешествий и отдыха: доступные, экономичные, простые в ремонте, яхты Mariner радуют владельцев. С ними редко расстаются.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти MARINER

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
  • image description
image description