Marlow

Marlow Yachts – innovations, speed and style.

Yachts of this American shipbuilding company rightfully belong to the number of the most popular and demanded yachts by the private high-speed boat owners. From the very beginning of its foundation in 2000, the company has always been in the vanguard of industry leaders, supplying the market with high-speed innovative solutions.

Marlow yachts manufacturer produces several yacht series: Marlow Explorer, Marlow Voyager and Marlow Prowler.

The yachts are so popular due to the number of unique features. For example, during the manufacturing Marlow uses complex equipment, which allows making hulls of just three-piece solid cast parts as opposed to dozens of parts the other manufacturers use in hull assembly. The low number of assembly seams prevents the yachts from leaking during the long decades of operation.

During the displacement movement mode, the yachts are capable of covering immense distances due to the fuel economy. In its turn, while moving in semi-planing mode, the yachts may reach the speeds up to 20 knots per hour.

The design of Marlow yachts is also very original. For exterior and interior designs the company implements very unique techniques and top quality materials.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Marlow Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 23 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

Marlow

Яхты Marlow – инновации, скорость и стиль

Яхты американской судостроительной компании Marlow Yachts по праву принадлежат к числу наиболее популярных и востребованных среди владельцев частных быстроходных судов. С самого начала своего основания в 2000 году компания постоянно находится в авангарде отрасли, представляя на рынок высококачественные инновационные решения.

Этот известный производитель выпускает яхты серий Marlow Explorer, Marlow Voyager и Marlow Prowler.

Яхты Marlow чрезвычайно популярны благодаря целому ряду уникальных характеристик. Так, при производстве своих яхт компания Marlow применяет сложное оборудование, позволяющее изготовлять корпуса судов из трех цельнолитых форм по сравнению с десятками корпусных частей у других производителей. Это дает возможность сократить до минимума количество швов и, следовательно, избежать протекания судна на протяжении десятков лет эксплуатации.

В водоизмещяющем режиме движения яхты компании способны преодолевать огромные расстояния благодаря экономии топлива. В свою очередь, в переходном полуглиссирующем режиме скорость яхт может достигать 20 узлов.

Оригинальным является и дизайн яхт. Для внешнего и внутреннего оформления судов используются только уникальные дизайнерские решения и высококачественные материалы.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти Marlow

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 19 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description