MARTEN YACHTS

MARTEN YACHTS - the recognizable yachts

MARTEN YACHTS is one of the leading yacht brands, not only in New Zealand, but also in the entire southern hemisphere. The company was established in 1972. From the early days of the company its founder, Steve Martin, wanted more than just the construction of the custom-made yachts.

From the very beginning MARTEN YACHTS established itself as one of the best manufacturers of yachts with a composite hull. The company pulled ahead due to advanced technology and the highest quality of the yachts. The shipyard has built and is building the luxury cruising yachts and racing vessels that can win in the toughest competition. They also produce the sailboats with a length from 49 to 85 feet.

In 2000, there was another brand emerged - MARTEN MARINE that later became a sign of innovative technology and the highest quality. The yachts of MARTEN have deserved popularity all over the world - from Australia to the United States and Europe. Luxury, unusual, very fast, they give their owners pleasure to enjoy the freedom and comfort. On these yachts you can cross the oceans and go to the most difficult journeys. Or, if you appreciate the speed characteristics, you can participate in the regattas.

Composite hull, modern equipment, including electronics, sophisticated design are the features that has turned MARTEN into a recognizable brand.

Read more...

MARTEN YACHTS yacht models for sale

Advanced search
Full catalog

MARTEN YACHTS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

MARTEN YACHTS

MARTEN YACHTS – яхты, которые узнают

MARTEN YACHTS – один из ведущих яхтенных брендов не только в Новой Зеландии, но и во всем южном полушарии. Компания появилась в 1972 году. Ее создатель, Стив Мартен, с первых дней существования компании нацеливался на большее, чем строительство яхт под заказ.

С самого начала работы MARTEN YACHTS зарекомендовала себя как один из лучших производителей яхт с композитным корпусом. Компания вырвалась вперед благодаря передовым на тот момент технологиям и высочайшему качеству яхт. На верфи строили и строят по сей день роскошные крейсерские яхты и гоночные суда, которые могут победить в самых сложных соревнованиях. Создают здесь парусники длиной от 49 до 85 футов.

В 2000 году появился еще один бренд – MARTEN MARINE, который впоследствии стал знаком инновационных технологий и высочайшего качества. Яхты MARTEN заслужили популярность во всем мире – от Австралии до США и Европы. Роскошные, необычные, очень быстрые, они дарят своим владельцам удовольствие от свободы и комфорта. На таких яхтах можно пересекать океаны и отправляться в самые сложные путешествия. Или, если вы цените скоростные характеристики, участвовать в регатах.

Композитный корпус, современное оборудование, включая электронику, продуманная конструкция – вот, что сделало MARTEN узнаваемым брендом.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт MARTEN YACHTS для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти MARTEN YACHTS

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description