Maxum

Maximum of safety and comfort

Maxum cruising yachts are one of the best kinds of marine recreation, that provides maximum freedom and comfort. The Maxum brand belongs to the United States based Brunswick Corporation. Maxum yachts production began in 1988. The model line includes Maxum 3500 SY, Maxum 3700 SY and Maxum 4200 SY models.

The pinpoint of Maxum yacht manufacturing became the year 2000, when the company presented the model with bow and stern azimuth thrusters at the Miami Boat Show. This invention allowed docking the yacht much easier, which became very useful for beginners who experienced certain difficulties mooring the single propeller engine yachts.

The company has boatyards in Pipestone, MN and Salisbury, MA which count more than 500 employees. The manufacturing involves using in-house invented PRO System, which allows to optimize the part making process, providing at the same time maximum quality at moderate cost.

The distinguishing features of Maxum yachts are elegant designs and expensive finish. Together with outstanding handling and premium furnishing, Maxum Yachts provide the maximum comfort for the yachtsmen.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Maxum Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 12 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

Maxum

Maxum – максимум надежности и комфорта

Прогулочные яхты Maxum – это один из наилучших вариантов судов для морского отдыха, которые обеспечивают максимальную свободу и удобство. Бренд Maxum принадлежит американской компании Brunswick Corporation. Выпуск яхт серии Maxum начался в 1988 году. К числу моделей относятся Maxum 3500 SY, Maxum 3700 SY и Maxum 4200 SY.

Кульминацией в производстве яхт Maxum стал 2000-й год, когда компания представила на выставке Miami Boat Show модель с подруливающим устройством на носу яхты и корме. Такое новшество позволяло легко ставить яхту в док, что стало особенно полезным для новичков, которые испытывали трудности при постановке в док одномоторных яхт.

Производитель имеет судостроительные верфи в городах Пайпстон (Миннесота) и Салисбери (Мэриленд), на которых трудятся более 500 человек. В производстве яхт компания использует собственную технологию PRO System, которая позволяет максимально оптимизировать процесс изготовления деталей, обеспечивая одновременно их высокое качество и умеренную себестоимость.

Одной из отличительных характеристик яхт серии Maxum является стильный дизайн и дорогая отделка. А в сочетании с прекрасной управляемостью и высоким уровнем оснащения яхты Maxum обеспечивают максимум комфорта для яхтсмена.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти Maxum

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 11 яхт на продажу
  • image description
image description