MCKINNA

All-purpose and functional yachts

Are you interested in some beautiful yachts? Take a look at McKinna yard, specializing in mega yachts ranging from 48 feet to 125 feet. Located in South California, the company has been working in the field of yacht building during many years, reaching new heights in design and technology.

New McKinna Yachts are capable of satisfying even the most demanding of the customer. Impeccable interior finish, highly functional, made using the latest technical achievements; the control system, strong hull – these are features that differ every vessel that comes off of the McKinna docks, no matter the size and the specifications of the clients.

McKinna yard works, first of all, adapting to every individual order, bringing to life the most interesting of the clients’ ideas. Starting with the first years of its existence, the company was practicing a special approach to each project, breathing “soul” into every yacht, so to speak.

Beside custom projects, the yard also mass-produces some yachts and cruisers. They are affordable by any client niche and maybe upgraded according to the client’s demands. Thanks to the direct partnership with a wide network of dealerships, McKinna yachts can be seen in almost every corner of the world – these are truly affordable yachts with recognizable design and flawless quality.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

MCKINNA Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 3 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

MCKINNA

Высоко функциональные яхты для любых целей

Вас интересуют красивые яхты? Обратите внимание на верфь McKinna, специализирующаяся на мега яхтах длиной в 48-125 футов. Расположенная в Южной Калифорнии, компания работает на ниве яхтостроения на протяжении многих лет, достигая все более значительных успехов как в дизайне, так и в технологическом отношении.

Новые яхты McKinna способны удовлетворить самого взыскательного клиента. Безупречная отделка кают, высоко функциональная, созданная с использованием последних технических новинок, система управления, надежный корпус – вот то, что отличают каждое судно, сошедшее с верфи, вне зависимости от его размеров и требований заказчика.

Верфь McKinna работает, прежде всего, под заказ, реализуя самые интересные идеи клиентов. Начиная с первых лет своего существования, компания практиковала персональный подход и в какой-то мере вкладывала душу в каждое свое «детище».

Кроме того, с верфи сходят и серийные яхты и катера. Они доступны широкой аудитории и могут быть доработаны по требованию покупателя. Благодаря прямому сотрудничеству и широкой сети партнеров суда McKinna можно встретить в любом уголке мира – это поистине доступные яхты с узнаваемым дизайном и безупречным качеством.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти MCKINNA

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description