MCP YACHTS

MCP YACHTS - the megayachts from Portugal

MCP YACHTS is building the boats in Portugal. The company has 35 years of experience in design and construction of the naval vessels. The shipyard is the market leader in South America, it was responsible for the construction of the largest aluminum yachts in the region.

The sshipyard team has experience in construction of the luxury yachts, ranging from the 90-foot steel vessels at the beginning of the 80s. In 1994, MCP built a 120-foot yacht with aluminum hull. It was presented at Nice Boat Show. Due to this project, the company received an international reputation for excellence in shipbuilding.

Currently, MCP uses the world's leading practices in the design and shipbuilding, constructing the high-quality ships with high performance. The boats are mainly aluminum, however, they use other proven materials.

The company has produced more than 250 boat models. These boats can be equipped in accordance with the wishes of the client. The buyer has the right to choose the options and specifications of the boats. If necessary, the shipyard can build the boat from scratch. They produce the superyachts and megayachts.

In order to ensure adequate strength of the vessels, the company uses the proven technology of the yacht construction. Large ships are made of aluminum and steel. They can go to the open sea. The owner of any vessel of this type can be sure of their safety while on board of the ship. Some yachts of the Portuguese shipyard can be bought at the brokers.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

MCP YACHTS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

MCP YACHTS

MCP YACHTS — мегаяхты из Португалии

MCP YACHTS строит суда в Португалии. Компания имеет 35-летний опыт проектирования и строительства военно-морских судов. Верфь является лидером рынка в Южной Америке, она была ответственна за строительство крупнейших алюминиевых яхт в регионе.

Команда верфи имеет опыт в строительстве яхт класса люкс, начиная с 90-футовых стальных судов в начале 80-х годов. В 1994 году на МСР построили 120-футовую яхту с алюминиевым корпусом. Она была представлена на Nice Boat Show. Именно благодаря этому проекту компания получила международную репутацию за выдающиеся достижения в судостроении.

В настоящее время MCP использует ведущие мировые методы в области проектирования и судостроения, строя высококачественные суда с высокими эксплуатационными свойствами. В основном лодки алюминиевые, однако используются и другие хорошо зарекомендовавшие себя материалы.

Компания создала более 250 моделей яхт. Эти лодки могут быть оснащены в соответствии с пожеланиями клиента. Покупатель имеет право выбирать опции и спецификации лодок. При необходимости на верфи могут построить яхту с нуля. Именно так здесь создают суперяхты и мегаяхты.

Чтобы обеспечить судам должную прочность, компания использует проверенные технологии строительства яхт. Большие корабли создаются из алюминия и стали. Они могут выходить в открытое море. Владелец любого судна такого типа может быть уверен в своей безопасности, находясь на борту корабля. Отдельные яхты португальской верфи можно купить у брокеров.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти MCP YACHTS

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description