MITSUBISHI

MITSUBISHI - a shipyard from Japan

MITSUBISHI is a Japanese shipyard, producing the luxury ships. The production of megayachts is carried out only by one of the divisions of a huge company. Mitsubishi Heavy Industries is the Japanese giant that carries out developments in areas such as defense and rocket science, energy sector and shipbuilding.

The company has as many as three production sites on which the yachts are built - in Nagasaki, Kobe and Shimonoseki. The production areas are huge, allowing the shipbuilder to build large ships. Design and construction of mega yachts have been done by MITSUBISHI for a long time. One of the legendary boats of the company is a 82-meter O'Mega that was built in 1987. Despite the fact that the ship was produced 30 years ago, it impresses with its grandeur and majestic appearance.

It is interesting, that the background of the company founding began in 1857 at the request of the Tokugawa shogunate. The Dutch engineers came to work in Nagasaki Yotetsusho - the organization that was later transformed into MITSUBISHI. The manufacturer of luxury yachts is building the boats using innovative technologies. The company has a lot of developments that can be implemented to improve the ships.

The legendary megayacht of this shipyard can by found on sale today. They are in excellent condition despite the fact that some of them have been released at the end of the last century. Each ship has its own unique features. These boats are built for the most demanding customers.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

MITSUBISHI Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

MITSUBISHI

MITSUBISHI – верфь из Японии

MITSUBISHI – японская верфь, выпускающая роскошные корабли. Производством мегаяхт занимается лишь одно из подразделений огромной компании. Mitsubishi Heavy Industries – японский гигант, который проводит разработке в таких сферах, как оборонная промышленность и ракетостроение, энергетика и судостроение.

Компания имеет целых три производственных площадки, на которых строятся яхты – в Nagasaki, Kobe и Shimonoseki. Производственные площади огромны, что позволяет судостроителю создавать большие корабли. Проектированием и строительством мегаяхт MITSUBISHI занимается давно. Одна из легендарных лодок этой компании – 82-метровая O'Mega, была построена в далеком 1987 году. Несмотря на то, что судно создали 30 лет назад, он поражает своим великолепием и величественным видом.

Интересно, что предыстория создания компании началась еще в 1857 году по просьбе сегуната Токугава. Именно тогда голландские инженеры прибыли работать на Nagasaki Yotetsusho – организацию, которая потом была преобразована в MITSUBISHI. Производитель роскошных яхт строит лодки с использованием инновационных технологий. У компании много разработок, которые можно внедрять для совершенствования кораблей.

Легендарные мегаяхты этой верфи сегодня можно найти в продаже. Они находятся в отличном состоянии, несмотря на то, что некоторые из них были выпущены в конце прошлого века. У каждого судна есть свои уникальные черты. Эти лодки строили для самых взыскательных клиентов.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти MITSUBISHI

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
  • image description
image description