MOCHI CRAFT

MOCHI CRAFT - the high-tech fishing boats from Italy

The Italian shipbuilding organization MOCHI CRAFT produces the boats for fishing and lobster catching using the traditions of the past and the present technology. This company is a part of Ferretti Group. Therefore, the shipyard can apply the technology and know-how developed by the parent company. Due to research, MOCHI CRAFT is producing the high-performance boats in the Italian style.

The vessels under this brand are distinguished by the best-in-class performance, eclectic design and original stylish contours of the hull. Mochi Craft is continuously looking for the innovative solutions for the production of yachts in order to build the best vessels in relation to performance, comfort, safety and reliability. This commitment is supported by AYT&D - Advanced Yacht Technology & Design - a center for research, style and product development of Ferretti Group.

Comfort and stability of the ships are guaranteed by ARG-Anti - an exclusive technology developed in collaboration with Mitsubishi Heavy Industries. In addition, the exclusive lines of the Dolphin keel made by AYT&D, due to its excellent hydrodynamic efficiency comparing with the other models provide exceptional stability and comfort of navigation.

The vessel models of Mochi Craft are equipped with advanced computing hydrodynamic equipment, the most powerful electronic system for evaluating the fluid particle kinematics below the keel. It is a standard on all yachts of Ferretti Group fleet that is established even before they participated in the America's Cup.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

MOCHI CRAFT Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 4 yachts for sale
image description

MOCHI CRAFT

MOCHI CRAFT – высокотехнологичные рыболовные лодки из Италии

Итальянская судостроительная организация MOCHI CRAFT выпускает лодки для ловли рыбы и омаров, используя традиции прошлого и технологии современности. Эта компания входит в состав Ferretti Group. Поэтому на верфи могут применять технологии и ноу-хау, разработанные в головной организации. Благодаря научным исследованиям, MOCHI CRAFT создает высокопроизводительные лодки в итальянском стиле.

Суда этой марки отличаются лучшей в своем классе производительностью, эклектичностью в дизайне и оригинальными стильными очертаниями корпуса. Mochi Craft непрерывно ищет передовые решения для производства яхт, чтобы строить лучшие с точки зрения производительности, комфорта, безопасности и надежности суда. Это обязательство поддерживается AYT & D – Advanced Yacht Technology & Design – центром исследования, стиля и разработки продукта компании Ferretti Group.

Комфорт и стабильность судов гарантируются ARG-Anti – эксклюзивной технологией, разработанной в сотрудничестве с Mitsubishi Heavy Industries. Кроме того, эксклюзивные линии киля Дельфин, созданные AYT & D, благодаря своей превосходной гидродинамической эффективности по сравнению с другими моделями, обеспечивают исключительную стабильность и комфорт навигации.

Модели судов Mochi Craft оснащены передовым вычислительным гидродинамическим оборудованием, самой мощной электронной системой для оценки кинематики частиц жидкости ниже уровня киля. Это стандарт на всех яхтах флота Ferretti Group, который установили еще до того, как они участвовали в Кубке Америки.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт MOCHI CRAFT для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти MOCHI CRAFT

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 3 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description