MONTE FINO

MONTE FINO - the Italian style and Asian performance

MONTE FINO is a company with a production site in Kha Shing, Taiwan and office in Fort Lauderdale, United States. The shipyard was founded in California by industrialist Tom Van Rijan. The founder realized that in today's market there is demand for motor boats, with a luxurious and sophisticated Italian design, but these boats shall be characterized by reliable performance of the Asian boats.

Being a passionate sailor, Tom Van Rijan realized that typical Italian motor boat has not enough fuel required for cruise travels in the waters of Alaska and Mexico. In addition, the Italian vessels have a very different design. They are simply not designed for such experience. ThatХs why Tom founded the shipyard that has become one of the most successful brands in the world of yachting.

Monte Fino is recognized as a leader by the sailors around the globe. The company's ability to produce the high quality boats at reasonable prices makes their boats popular in the conditions of moder economy. One of the keys to success was also the appearance of the vessels. The boats have received the original Italian design with a dash of American style. And eclectic style is at the peak of popularity today.

The company produces the unique ship models with a bright and unusual design that immediately attract the customers and enslave their hearts. Since the company subdivision in Taiwan is engaged in production, the manufacturer may offer the boats at the most attractive prices. The peculiarity of boats under this brand is in the fact that, with the Italian design, they can withstand the severe challenges.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

MONTE FINO Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 7 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

MONTE FINO

MONTE FINO – итальянский стиль и азиатская производительность

MONTE FINO – компания с производственной площадкой в Kha Shing на Тайване и офисом в Форт-Лодердейле, США. Верфь была создана в Калифорнии промышленником Tom Van Rijan. Основатель понял, что на современном рынке есть спрос на моторные суда, имеющие роскошный и утонченный итальянский дизайн, но при этом отличающиеся производительностью надежных азиатских лодок.

Будучи страстным яхтсменом, Tom Van Rijan понял, что типичная итальянская моторная лодка не имеет запаса топлива, необходимого для крейсерских путешествий в водах Аляски и Мексики. Кроме того, у итальянских судов совсем другая конструкция. Они просто не предназначены для таких суровых испытаний. И поэтому Том основал верфь, которая стала одним из самых успешных брендов в мире яхтинга.

Monte Fino признан лидером яхтсменами по всему земному шару. Способность компании создавать высококачественные яхты по разумным ценам делает их лодки востребованными в условиях современной экономики. Одним из ключей к успеху стал также внешний вид судов. Лодки получили оригинальный итальянский дизайн с примесью американского стиля. А эклектика сегодня на пике популярности.

Компания производит уникальные модели судов с ярким и необычным дизайном, которые сразу привлекают покупателей и покоряют их сердца. Так как изготовлением судов занимается подразделение компании на Тайване, производитель может предлагать суда по самым привлекательным ценам. Особенность лодок этой марки еще и в том, что, имея итальянский дизайн, они могут выдерживать суровые испытания.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти MONTE FINO

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 6 яхт на продажу
  • image description
image description