MONTEREY

MONTEREY - an American family shipyard

MONTEREY is an American shipbuilding organization that is building the boats in Williston, Florida. It is an independent family-owned company that has been successfully operating for a quarter of century. Over the past 20 years the shipyard has gained popularity. They are building the custom ships for trips, sports, high-speed racing. Before the delivery to the customer the boats shall pass the serious tests.

The shipyard uses the modern materials for the construction of ships. Basically these materials include wood with fiberglass and composites. The company can offer the cruise yachts, Super Sport model, the sports boats, the Blackfin range, Surf Edition and M Series. The shipyard provides a custom service - the customer can order the construction of an exclusive vessel. Also, the professionals can make the purchase boat more unique, personal, by changing its design and individual components.

MONTEREY extensively uses the modern technology, by building the high-speed vessels. These boats are completely safe, they are equipped with not only a reliable flybridge, but a variety of devices that enhance safety at sea.

The company is classified as a full cycle shipyard. They are designing the ships, building, developing the design of the boats, changing the individual mass-produced models according to the customers requirements and making repairs and maintenance. The manufacturer responds to the slightest changes in the market to offer the customers something special. The shipyard uses an individual approach to each client. This is one of the components of the company's success.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

MONTEREY Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 18 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

MONTEREY

MONTEREY – американская семейная верфь

MONTEREY – американская судостроительная организация, которая строит лодки в Виллистоне, Флорида. Это независимая семейная компания, успешно работающая уже четверть века. За последние 20 лет верфь приобрела известность. Здесь строят пользовательские суда для прогулок, занятий спортом, скоростных гонок. Перед поставкой клиенту лодки проходят серьезную проверку.

На верфи используют современные материалы для строительства судов. В основном это дерево со стекловолокном и композиты. Компания может предложить круизные яхты, модели Super Sport, спортивные катера, лодки линеек Blackfin, Surf Edition и M Series. На верфи работает кастом-сервис – клиент может заказать строительство эксклюзивного судна. Также специалисты могут сделать уже купленную лодку более уникальной, личной, изменив ее дизайн и отдельные комплектующие.

MONTEREY широко использует современные технологии, строя скоростные суда. Эти лодки полностью безопасны, она оснащены не только надежным флайбриджем, но и различными устройствами, повышающими безопасность в море.

Компания относится к категории верфей полного цикла. Здесь проектируют суда, строят, разрабатывают дизайн лодок, изменяют отдельные серийные модели по требованиям клиентов и производят ремонт и обслуживание. Производитель реагирует на малейшие изменения рынка, чтобы предложить покупателям нечто особенное. На верфи к каждому из клиентов практикуют индивидуальный подход. Это одна из составляющих успеха фирмы.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти MONTEREY

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 18 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description