MOODY

MOODY - the British traditions

MOODY is one of the oldest shipyards of the UK that has been producing the ships for more than 100 years. The company builds the luxury cruising vessels. High quality, advanced technology and high level of comfort are the distinctive features of the company's boats. On the ships of the British shipyard you can live for a long time without feeling discomfort.

Since 2007, the shipyard is owned by HanseYachts AG that supports the legacy of Moody and follows the traditions. As one of the largest manufacturers of sailing yachts in the world, HanseYachts AG has expanded its portfolio. The production of new models of Moody left a mark in the market of exclusive yachts. The production is almost fully automated and carried out with maximum accuracy.

HanseYachts AG combines the traditions with high performance requirements. The brand is doing well with the longtime designer of Moody - Bill Dixon. Bill Dixon has been developing the Moody yachts since 1981. The owners have complete trust in his designs.

Bill Dixon is more than a designer. Each of his designs is full of life. The Moody traditions are at the heart of everything he does. The yachts are distinguished with the comfort, they occupy the exclusive market segments and justify their promise of quality, even in the open sea. The yachts impress with their modern technology and exclusive, unique design. The high functionality of the vessels in combination with good performance are appreciated by the customers. The range of ships includes both the luxury boats, or just convenient and reliable boats.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

MOODY Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

MOODY

MOODY – традиции Великобритании

MOODY – одна из старейших верфей Великобритании, которая выпускает суда уже более 100 лет. Компания строит роскошные крейсерские суда. Высокое качество, современные технологии и высокий уровень комфорта – отличительные черты лодок этой фирмы. На судах британской верфи можно жить в течение долгого времени, не испытывая неудобств.

С 2007 года верфь принадлежит компании HanseYachts AG, которая продолжает наследие Moody и следует традициям. Являясь одним из крупнейших производителей парусных яхт в мире, HanseYachts AG расширила свой портфель. Производство новых моделей Moody оставило веху на рынке эксклюзивных яхт. Производство практически полностью автоматизировано и осуществляется с максимальной точностью.

HanseYachts AG сочетает традиции с высокими требованиями к производительности. Бренд развивается успешно вместе с давним дизайнером Муди – Биллом Диксоном. Билл Диксон разрабатывает яхты Муди с 1981 года. Владельцы полностью доверяют его конструкциям.

Билл Диксон больше, чем дизайнер. Каждая из его разработок наполнена жизнью. Традиции Moody находятся в центре всего, что он делает. Яхты отличает максимальный комфорт, они занимают эксклюзивные сегменты рынка и оправдывают свое обещание качества, даже в открытом море. Яхты впечатляют современными технологиями и эксклюзивным, уникальным дизайном. Высокую функциональность судов в сочетании с хорошей производительностью ценят клиенты. В линейке судов можно найти как роскошные лодки, так и просто удобные и надежные лодки.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти MOODY

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
image description