Moonen

A simple choice – a union of functionality and luxury from Moonen Yachts.

Do Moonen super yachts need any special introduction? This shipyard rightfully occupies its place in the top five builders of the world. And that fact is easily explained. The management doesn’t only rely on unique designs and luxury interiors, a great deal of attention is given to applying advanced technologies and innovations. For instance, practically no other company in the world can pride itself in such achievements that seem minute at first glance: sheet metal cutting, hull coating and welding, putting in the latest navigation equipment. But thanks to all of that, Moonen yachts are entirely self-reliant during the long transatlantic voyages, even in stormy seas.

In 1963, a wharf in a little Dutch town called Den Bosch released its first boat that immediately won universal respect due to the right balance of quality and beauty. It took a small amount of time to win over the market of continental Europe and then, the world.

There are no similar examples of yachts that combine in itself luxury, comfort and up-to-date functionality. These yachts give no reason for its owners to compromise performance for luxury.

The wharf produces yachts that are 60 to 150 ft. long. The quality is proved by high demand. Some models are ordered for a year in advance. The customers are as demanding as they are patient and their geography lists every continent.

Read more...
Advanced yacht search
Comprehensive catalog

Moonen Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 4 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

Moonen

Простой выбор – соединение функциональность и роскоши яхт Moonen

Необходимо ли представлять моторные супер яхты Moonen? Эта верфь заслуженно занимает место в первой пятерке среди всех производителей мира. И объясняется это довольно просто. Не только на уникальный дизайн и роскошную отделку делает ставку руководство компании. Большое внимание уделяется внедрению передовых технологий, инноваций. Например, практически никто в мире не может похвастаться столь высокими достижениями в таких казалось бы мелочах, как раскрой металла, покраска и сварка корпусов, использование новейшего современного навигационного оборудования. Благодаря всему этому яхты Moonen обеспечены автономностью переходов на трансатлантические расстояния при самых тяжелых штормовых условиях.

В 1963 году с верфи голландского городка Ден Бош сошло первое судно, которое сразу завоевало высокую репутацию благодаря гармоничному сочетанию качества и красоты. И потребовалось немного времени, чтобы завоевать рынок континентальной Европы, а потом и мировой.

В мире практически нет аналогов, которые так сочетают в себе роскошь, комфорт и современный функционал. Эти яхты никогда не заставят приходить к компромиссу, они не ставят перед своим владельцем сложный выбор между функциональностью и люксовым дизайном.

С верфи сходят яхты от 60 до 150 футов. При этом качество подтверждается высоким спросом. На некоторые модели заказы поступают на год вперед. При этом заказчики столь требовательные и столь терпеливые разбросаны по всему миру.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт Moonen для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти Moonen

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 4 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description