MOTION

MOTION - the steel superyachts from the Netherlands

The MOTION shipyard is located in Zelhem, Netherlands. The shipbuilder designs and produces the quite large yachts. The company deliberately does not use fiberglass and composites in the construction of yachts. Rejection of modern materials in favor of the steel and aluminum is substantiated by the manufacturer with the fact that traditional materials are more reliable.

Fiberglass can be burnt, this material is not characterized by strength in the case of accident. The fiberglass technology are ideally suited for lightweight speedboats and coastal pleasure boats. But this is not the best solution for the large ships. The manufacturer guarantees to the buyers of ships that they will be in complete safety, using the yachts of MOTION.

The company is producing the luxury vessels that are reliable and safe, because they are made of aluminum and steel. The interior and exterior design of the ships is prepared by the well-known experts. The shipbuilder can produce the custom-made boat, taking into account the requirements of the customer.

The superyachts with a flybridge and bright hull is a classics of the manufacturer. The client can choose one boat from serial designs, and even order the construction of the vessel based on the existing model. The yachts from the Netherlands are in high demand in dozens of countries. They have the customers in Russia. The customer can choose and purchase one of the superyachts of the company at the brokers. The brokers offer both new and used vessels. The used boats are in excellent condition. Steel and aluminum boats are not subject to the influence of time.

Read more...
Nothing found
image description

MOTION

MOTION – стальные суперяхты из Нидерландов

Верфь MOTION находится в Zelhem, Нидерланды. Судостроитель проектирует и выпускает достаточно большие яхты. Компания намеренно не использует при строительстве яхт стекловолокно и композиты. Отказ от современных материалов в пользу стали и алюминия производитель обосновал тем, что традиционные материалы более надежны.

Стекловолокно может гореть, этот материал не отличается прочностью при столкновении. Стекловолоконные технологии идеально подходят для создания легких катеров и прибрежных прогулочных лодок. Но это не лучшее решение для больших кораблей. Производитель гарантирует покупателям судов, что они будут в полной безопасности, пользуясь яхтами MOTION.

Компания создает роскошные суда, которые надежны и безопасны, потому что сделаны из алюминия и стали. Над дизайном интерьеров и внешним видом кораблей трудятся известные специалисты. Судостроитель может создать клиенту лодку по индивидуальному заказу, учитывая требования заказчика.

Суперяхты с флайбриджем и ярким корпусом – классика производителя. Клиент может выбрать одну из серийных конструкций и даже заказать строительство судна на основе существующей модели. Яхты из Нидерландов пользуются большим спросом в десятках стран. Есть у них покупатели и в России. Выбрать и приобрести одну из суперяхт этой компании клиент может у брокеров. Брокеры предлагают как новые суда, так и подержанные. Подержанные лодки находятся в отличном состоянии. Стальные и алюминиевые корабли не подвержены влиянию времени.

Читать далее...
Ничего не найдено
  • image description
  • image description
image description