NAUTIC STAR

NAUTIC STAR - the innovative boats from Emory

NAUTIC STAR is a shipyard in Amory, Mississippi. It is privately owned company managed by the founder. The company was established in 2002. The specialists with over 25 years of experience in boat production are working here. NauticStar has earned a reputation as a reliable manufacturer, the brand has become a symbol of high-quality ships.

180,000 square feet are the production capacities of Nautic Star. Recently the shipyard area has been expanded, the company has received the conditions for testing of large vessels. In the near future we can expect an increase in the production of boats.

The company is making its boats of fiberglass without the use of wood. It is 100% non-wooden production. They declined the wood because of its fragility. Decay and destruction can be completely eliminated using the modern material. The shipyard uses fiberglass and special foam that is filling the mold.

After solidification of the foam they receive the lightweight and surprisingly robust construction. The ship is not affected by time, it is not rotten or destroyed. Such yachts, in principle, do not require special storage conditions - they retain their original appearance for decades.

Besides the fact that such a construction is more durable, it also dampens vibrations and reduces rocking. The maneuverability of these vessels is amazing. They can overcome the difficult parts without any damage. The vessels are equipped with technology of self-bailing cockpits.

Read more...
Nothing found
  • image description
  • image description
image description

NAUTIC STAR

NAUTIC STAR – инновационные лодки из Эмори

NAUTIC STAR – верфь в Эмори, штат Миссисипи. Является частной собственностью и управляется основателем. Компания была открыта в 2002 году. Здесь работают специалисты с более чем 25-летним опытом производства лодок. NauticStar заработал репутацию надежного производителя, марка стала символом высокого качества судов.

180 000 квадратных футов – таковы производственные мощности Nautic Star. Недавно площадка верфи была расширена, у компании появились также условия для испытания больших судов. В ближайшее время можно ожидать увеличения производства лодок.

Компания строит свои яхты из стекловолокна без использования древесины. Это на 100% бездревесное производство. От древесины отказались из-за ее недолговечности. Гниль и разрушение можно полностью исключить, выбрав современный материал. На верфи используют стекловолокно и специальную пену, которой заполняют форму.

После застывания пены получается легкая и удивительно прочная конструкция. Судно не подвержено влиянию времени, оно не гниет и не разрушается. Такие яхты в принципе не требуют особых условий хранения – они сохраняют свой первозданный вид в течение десятилетий.

Помимо того, что такая конструкция более долговечна, она также гасит колебания и снижает уровень качки. Маневренность у этих судов потрясающая. Они могут преодолевать сложные участки без какого-либо ущерба. Суда оснащены технологией самоосушающихся кокпитов.

Читать далее...
Ничего не найдено
  • image description
  • image description
image description