NAUTOR'S SWAN

Sail yachts, made with love

NAUTOR’S SWAN – a yacht brand, born in Finland. Oy Nautor AB company is located in Jacobstad, Finland. They built sail yachts and are known as the best premium class yacht manufacturer.

The company was started in 1966 by Pekka Koskenkylä and during the time of its existence has launched nearly 2000 yachts of different type and class. In the company’s portfolio, there are yachts from 36 to 131 meters long, what they have in storage is the experience and skill of 400 employees and abilities of computerized milling equipment, that both of the three factories are equipped with.

NAUTORS SWAN history is not that simple: at the earliest level of its operation, in 1969, there was a great fire, that has destroyed about 10 yachts, at the various stages of completeness. However, that has not broken the founder’s spirit: he has sold part of the company and was able to invest the money in the repairs and continue on working.

Today, NAUTOR’S SWAN is the legendary sail yacht manufacturer. The owners of the luxury yachts can count on complete maintenance, repairs and servicing and often join the Club Swan – the yacht club, where you can share your experience, take part in races and shows, get some new skills handling your yacht.

Keeping a close focus on the traditional sail yacht production, this manufacturer is not ready to deny the convenience of the modern hi-tech solutions.

Read more...
Advanced yacht search
Comprehensive catalog

NAUTOR'S SWAN Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 39 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

NAUTOR'S SWAN

Парусники, созданные с любовью

NAUTOR'S SWAN – бренд родом из Финляндии. Oy NautorAB, расположенный в Якобстаде (Финляндия), занимается производством парусных яхт и известен как лучший строитель судов класса люкс.

Компания появилась в 1966 году Пеккой Koskenkylä, и за время своего существования выпустила более 2000 яхт различного уровня и типа. В «портфолио» компании – яхты длиной от 36 до 131 метра, в арсенале – опыт и мастерство 400 сотрудников, а также возможности компьютеризированного фрезерного оборудования, которым оснащены три завода.

История NAUTOR'S SWAN не так уж и проста: на самом раннем этапе работы, в 1969 на производственной площадке произошел пожар, уничтоживший десяток яхт на разных стадиях производства. Это не сломило дух основателя: продав часть компании, он смог профинансировать восстановление верфи и продолжить работу.

Сегодня NAUTOR'S SWAN – легендарный производитель парусных яхт. Владельцы роскошных яхт могут рассчитывать на полное сервисное обслуживание и ремонт и зачастую вступают в ClubSwan – яхтенный клуб, где можно поделиться опытом, поучаствовать в гонках и шоу, получить навыки управления яхтой.

Концентрируя свое внимание на традиционных парусных яхтах, производитель не отказывается от современных высокотехнологичных решений.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти NAUTOR'S SWAN

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 34 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description