Nedship

Nedship Yachts – a look into the future

In 1985 the Turkish yacht manufacturers decided to conquer the world super yacht market. And they managed to do it rather quickly. Nedship yacht company has taken their product to the level that is higher the deluxe or even VIP. Each yacht is created to shock the customer, blow his mind and set new standards of luxury.

When one of the Nedship yachts shows up on any shore it invariably turns heads. Those yachts can be made sporty, in classic form or even futuristically looking. In any case, Nedship yachts’ design is always progressive, moving forward, its entire look declaring that the only way is ahead, no obstacle is too big.

Nedship’s yard builds giant yachts starting from 60 feet long with limitless size range. Practically every yacht, even the small one has its own pool, a helipad, a boat garage and lots of other luxury features. In 2016, at the Monaco boat show, the company is preparing to present its mega yacht, an above water metropolis, if you will. It is hard to believe, but with all that attention given to the design, the company manages to apply the latest technologies as well. The yachts are made of super advanced alloys, quite fuel-efficient and perfectly stable. Looking at them gives you an impression that the limit to perfection has actually been reached.

Read more...
Nothing found
  • image description
  • image description
image description

Nedship

Яхты Nedship – взгляд в будущее

В 1985 году турецкие производители решили покорить мировой рынок супер-яхт. И это им удалось сделать довольно быстро. Компания Nedship вывела свои изделия на уровень даже выше, чем просто люкс или VIP. Каждая яхта создается в первую очередь для того, чтобы шокировать, поражать воображение, устанавливать новые стандарты роскоши.

Появляясь на любом побережье, яхта от Nedship неизменно притягивает к себе взоры. При этом она может сочетать в себе одновременно спортивный стиль, классические формы и футуристические элементы. В любом случае дизайн яхт Nedship всегда динамичный, указывает на то, что двигаться можно только вперед, не останавливаясь на достигнутом.

С верфей компании Nedship сходят яхты гиганты от 60 футов. Верхнего предела размеров судов нет. Практически каждая даже самая маленькая модель компании имеет бассейн, посадочную площадку для вертолета, гаражи для лодок и прочий люксовый функционал. В 2016 году в Монако компания готовится представить мега-яхту, город на воде. Сложно поверить, но при таком огромном внимании, которое уделяется дизайну, разработчики внедряют и передовые технологии. Яхты являются достаточно экономными, имеют идеальную стабильность, производятся из высокотехнологичного сплава. Глядя на яхты Nedship можно поверить, что предел совершенства найден.

Читать далее...
Ничего не найдено
  • image description
  • image description
image description