Neptunus

Trustworthy and comfortable, the Neptunus yachts.

The Dutch Neptune Marine Group incorporates together three brands, which in 40 year history of company existence became loved and popular all over the world – they are Dehler, Neptunus and Elling. These semi-custom made yachts stand out not only for it design with unique interiors, but also for its performance characteristics.

As of today, the company produces boats in 45 to 80 ft. range, but undoubtedly, the most successful are the 50-ft. yachts, that are being ordered by customers from around the world. Every future owner participates in yacht’s construction, which allows him to feel connection with his one of a kind yacht, to feel how it synchronizes with his expectations and even his temper.

Neptunus and Elling yachts in under the 50-ft. category are a good combination of durability and stability of an ocean liner, a comfort and versatility of a modern and functional expedition vessel. What also makes them so special is that they can be sailed inland as well as in an open ocean. Those “Universal Soldiers” of the Neptunus yachts are in constant high demand among those people, who know the price of a good quality yacht and won’t give that away for luxury. Such a trustworthy yacht will help you conquer even the seven seas.

Read more...
Advanced yacht search
Comprehensive catalog

Neptunus Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 15 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

Neptunus

Надежность и комфорт с яхтами Neptunus

Голландская компания Neptune Marine Group объединяет в себе три бренда, которые за 40 лет существования верфи стали любимыми и популярными во всем мире – Dehler, Neptunus и Elling. Эти полузаказные яхты отличаются не только оригинальным дизайном с уникальной отделкой, но и отличными техническими показателями.

На сегодняшний день компания выпускает с верфи яхты от 45 до 80 футов, но несомненную популярность получили 50-футовые яхты, заказы на которые поступают со всего мира. При этом каждый заказчик принимает непосредственное участие в создании яхты. Благодаря этому будущий владелец ощущает уникальность своей яхты, полное ее соответствие своим запросам и даже темпераменту.

Яхты Neptunus и Elling в категории до 50 футов – это удачное совмещение прочности и устойчивости спасательного океанского судна, комфорта экспедиционного судна и высокого современного функционала. Отличительной особенностью яхт голландского производителя является то, что их одинаково успешно можно использовать, как во внутренних водах, так и в открытом океане. «Многоборцы» Neptunus пользуются неизменным спросом среди тех людей, которые знают цену качеству и не уступят им ради роскоши. Такая надежная яхта позволит покорить бурные воды океана.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти Neptunus

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 12 яхт на продажу
  • image description
image description