Nobiskrug

Traditions and luxury, power and elegance

Nobiskrug is one of the company that can boast a more than a 100-year history, which helps to build yachts with traditionally high quality of German naval engineering and maintenance, add to that original new designs and huge number of fans all over the world.

At the very beginning, the company used to make navy and industrial vessels, because of the great demand for those type of ships at that time. By 2000, Nobiskrug’s management has felt that the market demanded luxurious, powerful and fast yachts. Around the same time, the first 92m stylish luxury yacht “Tatoosh” comes off the Nobiskrug’s warf. Customers have approved and appreciated the giant at once.

A couple of years later designers and engineers created a 73m yacht “Siren”, which up to this date, still occupies top lines on the world’s best yachts’s list in luxury, quality and technological achievement categories. Another 74m beauty “Mogambo”, in 2013, became “The Best Motor Yacht” in 1300GT and higher category.

Nobiskrug is very strict with the personnel competence training at every working station, throughout the entire manufacturing process. That and the huge technological capabilities let the company build mega-yachts that answer customers’ toughest demands. Here you have your luxury cabins, helipads, multiple decks, pools, etc. These yachts become image items that back the important status of its owners and never cease to be in style.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Nobiskrug Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
  • image description
image description

Nobiskrug

Традиции и роскошь, сила и элегантность

Компания Nobiskrug одна из немногих, которая может похвастаться более чем вековой историей. Благодаря этому яхты верфи сочетают в себе традиционно выскоке качество немецкого судостроительства и сервисного обслуживания, собственное видение новых моделей и многочисленных поклонников по всему миру.

Изначально компания занималась производством военных и промышленных судов, так как именно на них был больший спрос. Но в 2000 году, почувствовав потребность клиентов в роскошных, сильных и быстрых яхтах, верфь впервые спускает на воду 92-метровую стильную, люксовую яхту «Tatoosh». Сразу покупатели оценили этого гиганта.

Через несколько лет дизайнеры и инженеры создали 73-метровую яхту «Siren», которая и по сегодняшний день занимает лидирующие места в списке лучших яхт по показателям роскоши, качества и передовых технологий. А 74-метровая красавица «Mogambo» в 2013 году стала «Лучшей моторной яхтой года» в категории 1300 GT и выше.

Компания Nobiskrug строго следит за квалификацией персонала, работающего на всех этапах производства яхт. Это и огромные технологические возможности верфи позволяют производить мегаяхты, соответствующие самым высоким запросам клиентов. Здесь и люксовые каюты, и площадки для вертолетов, несколько палуб, бассейны и многое другое. Эти яхты подчеркивают высокий статус своего владельца и не перестают быть модными.

Читать далее...
Ничего не найдено
  • image description
  • image description
image description