NOR TECH

NOR TECH - the bright American brand

NOR TECH is a shipyard that manufactures its motor vessels in Florida, USA. The boats of this manufacturer are bright and recognizable, they have the original hull design and colors. The vessels are made of fiberglass and composites, providing them with a rigid frame and low weight.

The manufacturer began to produce the first boat in 1980. Since then a lot of things have been changed. The company has acquired vast experience in the field of shipbuilding, has developed its own know-how and acquired a recognizable brand.

The production site of the company has an area of 45 thousand square feet. The company has the molds and painting chambers. The shipyard can build the custom-made boat of any capacity and performance. The ships constructed according to the individual orders, have a different color - the designers are working on the color schemes. Of course, the drawing is selected based on the customer requests.

The shipyard uses only the best technology to produce the modern fast boats for water trips. The vessels may take part in the speed races. Typically, such boat models are used for water sports. They quickly move from one point to another.

The shipyard is building the ships with a center console, catamarans, boats, yachts of performance class and other types of high-speed boats. All of them are distinguished by reliability, performance and safety. The American ships have become popular outside of America. They are bought in Europe, Australia, New Zealand, and now they are available in Russia.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

NOR TECH Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 5 yachts for sale
image description

NOR TECH

NOR TECH – яркий американский бренд

NOR TECH – верфь, которая производит свои моторные суда во Флориде, США. Лодки этого производителя яркие и узнаваемые, их выделяет оригинальный дизайн корпуса и расцветка. Суда строят из стекловолокна и композитов, обеспечивая им жесткий каркас и небольшой вес.

Производитель стал выпускать первые лодки в 1980 году. С тех пор многое изменилось. Компания приобрела огромный опыт в сфере судостроения, разработала собственные ноу-хау и приобрела узнаваемый бренд.

Производственная площадка компании имеет размер 45 тысяч кв. футов. На предприятии размещены формы и покрасочные камеры. На верфи могут построить лодку под заказ клиента любой мощности и производительности. Суда, построенные по индивидуальным заказам, имеют другую окраску – над цветовыми решениями работают дизайнеры. Разумеется, рисунок подбирается с учетом запросов клиента.

Верфь использует только лучшие технологии, чтобы выпускать современные быстрые моторные лодки для прогулок по воде. Суда могут принимать участие в гонках на скорость. Обычно такие модели лодок используют для занятий водными видами спорта. Они быстро перемещаются из одной точки в другую.

На верфи строят суда с центральной консолью, катамараны, катера, яхты класса Performance и другие виды скоростных лодок. Все они отличаются надежностью, производительностью и безопасностью. Американские суда приобрели популярность за пределами Америки. Их покупают в Европе, Австралии, Новой Зеландии, а сегодня они доступны и в России.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти NOR TECH

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 15 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description