Nordhavn

Legendary champions

Nordhavn Company was founded in 1978 in California. Manufacturing is focused on 40-120 ft. vessels. They are known for their structure durability and high seaworthiness. The diesel engines provide fuel-efficiency and power. They cannot boast of its speed, but their endurance is worth respecting.

Jim Leishman once decided to make a round-the-world voyage in a Nordhavn 40, just to prove everyone that even the small yachts are suited for great deeds. He has spent 170 days in the open ocean, covered 39000 kilometers and successfully circled the globe. This triumphant voyage has imprinted Nordhavn’s name in the best motor yacht manufacturers’ hall of fame.

The figurative baton was passed to the other great sportsmen, that had chosen Nordhavn for their round-the-world and transatlantic trips. Almost every single Nordhavn model took part in the famous transatlantic rally of 2005. That fact proved once again, that Nordhavn yachts are exceptionally seaworthy, reliable and unique, not only for sports, but also for a safe pastime. The strictest safety standards of Nordhavn standing guard over your comfortable sailing.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Nordhavn Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 7 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

Nordhavn

Легендарные рекордсмены Nordhavn

Компания Nordhavn была основана в 1978 году в Калифорнии. Основное производство компании сосредоточено на судах от 40 до 120 футов. Особенностью яхт является их структурная прочность и способность покорять океаны. Дизельные двигатели обеспечивают экономичность и силу. Скоростью эти лодки похвастаться не могут, но их выносливость вызывает уважение.

Для того, чтобы доказать миру, что и маленькие яхты могут совершать великие путешествия, Джим Лейшман задумал совершить кругосветное путешествие на Nordhavn 40. Он провел в открытом оеане 170 дней, преодолел 39000 км и успешно совершил кругосветное путешествие. Этот триумфальный подвиг навсегда занес имя Nordhavn в список лучших производителей небольших моторных лодок.

Приняв эстафету, многие спортсмены выбирали лодки Nordhavn для своих кругосветных и атлантических путешествий. Знаменитое трансатлантическое ралли 2005 года приняло в качестве участников практически все модели Nordhavn. Это еще раз доказало, что лодки этой компании являются исключительно проходимыми, надежными и уникальными яхтами не только для спорта, но и безопасного отдыха. Высочайшие стандарты Nordhavn на страже комфорта.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт Nordhavn для продажи

Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти Nordhavn

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 5 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description