NORDLUND

NORDLUND - the fast custom-made boats

NORDLUND is an American company that is building the vessels in Tacoma, Washington. The family company has been producing the custom-made speedboats and boats for more than half a century. The manufacturer offers the customers the ships that will fully meet their expectations and needs. The shipyard uses different materials for the construction, but mostly there are the innovative polymers and composites as well as fiberglass.

The company argues that the majority of customers who order the boats and yachts at the shipyard, are those who have bought the boats here before. The shipyard has a lot of loyal customers - the customers highly appreciate the personal approach and high quality of the NORDLUND boats. Some of them build their own boats at this shipyard in the third or fourth time.

The fishing boat or speedboat can be ordered at the shipyard. Many of the customers are the fans of speed and water sports. The team of the shipbuilding company can build for the customer the sport fishing boat that will be the universal mean of transportation on water.

Basically, the vessels launched in NORDLUND are designed for coastal waters. But it also depends on the customer's wishes. If the buyer requires a ship that is designed for long-distance traveling, such a ship will be built for him. Having had the advanced materials and innovative technologies and armed with experience, you can create a true masterpiece.

The shipbuilding company is producing the reliable and safe yachts and boats with a flybridge and powerful engines from the trusted manufacturers.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

NORDLUND Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
image description

NORDLUND

NORDLUND – быстрые лодки на заказ

NORDLUND – американская компания, которая строит суда в Tacoma, Washington. Семейная компания создает катера и лодки на заказ более полувека. Производитель предлагает клиентам суда, которые будут полностью соответствовать их ожиданиям и запросам. На верфи используют разные материалы для строительства, однако в основном это инновационные полимеры и композиты, а также стекловолокно.

В компании утверждают, что большинство клиентов, которые заказывают лодки и яхты на верфи, много тех, кто покупал здесь лодки ранее. Постоянных заказчиков у верфи много – клиенты высоко ценят индивидуальный подход и высокое качество лодок NORDLUND. Некоторые строят себе лодку на этой верфи в третий или четвертый раз.

На верфи можно заказать рыбацкое судно или быстроходный катер. Многие из заказчиков – любители скорости и водных видов спорта. Команда судостроительной компании может построить для клиента спортивную рыболовную лодку, которая будет универсальным средством передвижения по воде.

В основном суда, которые спускают на воду в NORDLUND, предназначены для прибрежных вод. Но все зависит также от пожеланий клиента. Если покупателю требуется судно, которое предназначено для дальнего плавания, для него построят такой корабль. Имея под рукой современные материалы и инновационные технологии и вооружившись опытом, можно создать настоящий шедевр.

Судостроительная компания выпускает надежные и безопасные яхты и катера с флайбриджем и мощными моторами от проверенных производителей.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти NORDLUND

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
  • image description
image description