NORSHIP

NORSHIP - the shipyard from Norway

NORSHIP is a Norwegian shipbuilding company that was established as a result of the merger of several organizations. The shipyard was the result of merging Titlestad&Hauger A/S and Navire Cargo Gear. The organization employed several serious professionals.

The shipyard is making the superyachts and megayachts of fiberglass using the composite materials. The ships have the MTU brand engines. These are the powerful diesel engines that are used for luxury yachts.

Beautiful three-deck yachts with a classic design is that category of ships that is produced by the company more often. Such boats are in a serious demand. The customers order at the shipbuilding company the yachts with different lengths made of innovative materials.

The Norwegian manufacturer tests its boats in the harsh northern climate. Only after the testing the ship is delivered to the customer. The yachts are tested with the participation of specialists. Most of the ships produced by the shipyard, can be used for traveling, leisure and forwarding purposes. The yacht cabins are equipped wih the luxurious furniture. The owners of the NORSHIP boats feel themselves on board as at home.

The striking contours of the hull, white board and teak deck are the distinguishing features of the Norwegian boat builder.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

NORSHIP Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
  • image description
image description

NORSHIP

NORSHIP – верфь из Норвегии

NORSHIP – норвежская судостроительная компания, которая возникла в результате объединения нескольких организаций. Судоверфь появилась при слиянии Titlestad & Hauger A/S и Navire Cargo Gear. В организацию вошло несколько серьезных специалистов.

Верфь строит суперяхты и мегаяхты из стекловолокна с использованием композитных материалов. На суда ставят двигатели марки MTU. Это мощные дизельные моторы, которые используют для роскошных яхт.

Красивые трехпалубные яхты с классическим дизайном – та категория кораблей, которую компания производит чаще всего. Именно такие лодки пользуются серьезным спросом. Клиенты заказывают у судостроительной компании яхты разной длины из инновационных материалов.

Норвежский производитель испытывает свои лодки в суровых северных условиях. Только после тестирования судно поставляется заказчику. Яхты проходят проверку с участием специалистов. Большинство кораблей, созданных на верфи, можно использовать для путешествий, отдыха и в экспедиционных целях. Каюты яхт обустраивают роскошной мебелью. Владельцы судов NORSHIP чувствуют себя на борту, как дома.

Эффектные очертания корпуса, белоснежный борт и палубы из тика – вот отличительные черты лодок норвежского судостроителя.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти NORSHIP

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
  • image description
image description