NORTH ISLAND TRAWLER

NORTH ISLAND TRAWLER - the catamarans and trawlers made of fiberglass

NORTH ISLAND TRAWLER is a shipyard in California, USA. The company is building the catamarans, trimarans and trawlers. The vessels have a balanced ergonomic design and smooth lines of the hull. A distinctive feature of the Californian trawlers is a high flybridge and rounded bow.

The production site of the shipyard is located next to the head office. The company employs professionals with years of experience in the field of shipbuilding. Every employee of the shipyard is an enthusiast, and it provides the boats with high quality.

The catamarans and trawlers made of fiberglass combine the original design, light weight and maneuverability. The boats of NORTH ISLAND TRAWLER are tested in the most difficult conditions - they participate in specialized competitions. The lightweight vessels that have tough and rugged hull, do not only quickly travel long distances. They are safe and resistant to the obstacles.

The company uses the innovative technology in order to build reliable and beautiful vessels for recreation and sports facilities. The trawlers of NORTH ISLAND TRAWLER are purchased both by the individuals and organizations. These boats are equipped with the powerful engines and they have everything on board for a long voyage.

The brokers can offer some vessels built at the American shipyard. The company is collaborating with the organizations that can expand its sphere of influence. Today, the boats of NORTH ISLAND TRAWLER are bought not only by the Americans, they are available for purchase in dozens of countries.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

NORTH ISLAND TRAWLER Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
  • image description
image description

NORTH ISLAND TRAWLER

NORTH ISLAND TRAWLER – катамараны и траулеры из стекловолокна

NORTH ISLAND TRAWLER – верфь из Калифорнии, США. Компания строит катамараны, тримараны и траулеры. Суда могут похвастаться сбалансированной эргономичной конструкцией и плавными линиями корпуса. Отличительная черта калифорнийских траулеров – высокий флайбридж и округлый нос.

Производственная площадка верфи находится рядом с головным офисом. В компании работают специалисты с многолетним опытом в сфере судостроения. Каждый работник верфи – энтузиаст, и это обеспечивает лодкам высокое качество.

Катамараны и траулеры из стекловолокна объединяют в себе оригинальный дизайн, небольшой вес и маневренность. Лодки NORTH ISLAND TRAWLER проходят проверку в максимально сложных условиях – они участвуют в специализированных соревнованиях. Легкие суда, которые отличаются жестким и прочным корпусом, не только быстро преодолевают большие расстояния. Они безопасны и устойчивы к препятствиям.

Компания использует инновационные технологии для того, чтобы строить надежные и красивые суда для отдыха и занятий спортом. Траулеры NORTH ISLAND TRAWLER приобретают как частные лица, так и организации. Эти лодки оснащаются достаточно мощными двигателями, а на борту у них есть все для длительного плавания.

У брокеров можно найти некоторые суда, построенные на американской верфи. Компания сотрудничает с организациями, которые могут расширить ее сферу влияния. Сегодня лодки NORTH ISLAND TRAWLER покупают не только американцы, они доступны для покупки в десятках стран.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти NORTH ISLAND TRAWLER

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
  • image description
image description