Northcoast Yachts

Northcoast Yachts – Rolls-Royce of the sea!

In 2003, Stephen Yadvish, the owner of “Yadvish Marine”, has purchased the Northcoast assets and started the company all over again. Its name became “Northcoast Yachts” and the manufacturing focused on the premium class yachts. The new owner sincerely said about his company: “Everything had been in place here: the yard, the press-forms, the reputation and even the manpower. I knew that we could build beautiful yachts here, some sort of floating Rolls-Royce”.

By that time, Yadvish already had experience designing and building mega-yachts, so the business went uphill. The company’s target became large and technologically advanced motor yachts, boats and cruisers. By 2006, there already were 6 yachts made, the counterparts of the 1985 and the 1987 models.

Norhcoast designer, Paul Friedrichson explained, that the company had upgraded the classic American dream-yacht construction in several years’ span. Its design meant to symbolize the ideas of stability and long-time investment in such projects, hence the choice of the classic forms. As a result, they have gotten something that 1997 or older yachts looked like, but using the latest materials and technologies.

Recently, the manufacturer finished building the 125-ft. motor yacht. In the nearest future, they plan to be able to manufacture up to four 130-ft. yachts under one roof at the same time.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Northcoast Yachts Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

Northcoast Yachts

Яхты Northcoast - Роллс-Ройс на воде!

Летом 2003 года Стефан Ядвиш, основатель компании «Ядвиш Марине», приобрел активы Northcoast, после чего заново открыл фирму. Теперь она стала называться Northcoast Yachts и приготовилась выпускать большие яхты элитного класса. Владелец прямо сказал о своей новой компании: «Здесь все было на месте: двор, пресс-формы, репутация и даже рабочая сила. Я знал, что мы могли бы построить здесь красивые яхты, аналоги «Роллс-Ройса» на воде».

Ядвиш к этому моменту уже имел опыт проектирования и строительства мегаяхт, так что дела быстро пошли в гору. Целью компании стали большие высокотехнологичные моторные лодки, яхты и катера. Уже в 2006 году были выпущены первые шесть моторных яхт, аналогичных яхтам 1985 и 1987 годов.

Дизайнер Northcoast Пол Фридриксон пояснил, что компания усовершенствовала классическую американскую конструкцию яхты в течение нескольких лет. Ее дизайн должен был воплощать в себе идеи стабильности и долгосрочности инвестиций в подобные проекты, отсюда и выбор классического стиля. В результате они получили нечто похожее на то, как выглядели лодки в 1997 году и даже еще раньше, но на базе самых современных материалов и технологий.

Недавно производитель завершил строительство 125-й моторной яхты. В будущем в заводских цехах планируется одновременно строительство до четырех яхт длиной до 130 футов.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти Northcoast Yachts

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description