NORTHSTAR YACHTS

NORTHSTAR YACHTS - the motor yachts from Washington state

NORTHSTAR YACHTS is building the yachts on the Columbia River. The property is located in the town of Kalama, Washington. The shipyard has a site with an area of 50 thousand square feet, where more than 80 professionals are creating the excellent motor yachts. Each of the experts has not less than 15 years of experience in the field of shipbuilding.

The American shipyard is making the ships of wood and fiberglass, thus combining the traditions and innovations. Each boat of NORTHSTAR YACHTS is a model of perfection, because dozens of experts have worked on it. The shipyard follows the strict rules: the vessel must be perfect in all aspects, from the structure and to the design.

The NORTHSTAR YACHTS boats are safe and reliable, they are designed for leisure and travel. On any of the yachts you can take your family in order to go on vacation. The vessels are distinguished by the coordinated work of all technical components. In the case of timely servicing any unit will not fail unexpectedly. The yacht has a margin of safety, so it will work without surprises.

The shipyard pays attention to details such as the shape of the hull, the strength of the laminating coating, location of engine and fuel system on board. All these combined factors make the boat of the American company ideal. In order to evaluate the quality of the works, it is enough to climb aboard and look around. The buyer will not find a single detail that would not be fine-tuned. Perfection is made up of little things.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

NORTHSTAR YACHTS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
image description

NORTHSTAR YACHTS

NORTHSTAR YACHTS – моторные яхты из штата Вашингтон

NORTHSTAR YACHTS строит яхты на реке Колумбия. Объект находится в городке Калама штата Вашингтон. Верфь имеет площадку размером 50 тысяч кв. футов, на которой более 80 мастеров создают превосходные моторные яхты. У каждого из специалистов не менее 15 лет опыта в сфере судостроения.

На американской верфи суда строят из древесины и стекловолокна, сочетая, таким образом, традиции и инновации. Каждая лодка NORTHSTAR YACHTS – образец совершенства, потому что над ней трудились десятки специалистов. На верфи придерживаются строгого правила: судно должно быть идеальным во всех аспектах, начиная от конструкции и заканчивая дизайном.

Лодки NORTHSTAR YACHTS безопасны и надежны, они созданы для отдыха и путешествий. На любую из яхт можно взять семью, чтобы отправиться в отпуск. Суда отличаются слаженной работой всех технических комплектующих. При своевременном обслуживании ни один узел не выйдет из строя неожиданно. У яхт есть запас прочности, поэтому они будут работать без сюрпризов.

На верфи обращают внимание на такие детали, как форма корпуса, прочность ламинирующего покрытия, расположение двигателя и топливной системы на борту. Все это в комплексе и делает лодки американской компании идеальными. Чтобы оценить качество работы мастеров, достаточно подняться на борт и осмотреться. Покупатель не найдет ни одной детали, которая не была бы доведена до ума. Совершенство складывается из мелочей.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти NORTHSTAR YACHTS

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
image description