Nuvari

Nuvari - the American boats with the Italian design

Nuvari is a range of yachts created by the American shipyard Carver Yachts in collaboration with the designer agency Nuvolari & Lenard. The American company wanted to produce the yachts with an Italian design. As a result, the company decided to seek help from the professionals - the experts from Nuvolari & Lenard. The result of cooperation was the excellent cruisers with trim board that have the American reliability and practicality and the Italian luxury design.

The shipyard used aluminum and steel for the yacht construction - it made the boats very safe and durable. They are not afraid of any vagaries of the nature. The Italian design bureau has considered the structure of ships and the external design. The internal part, interiors were also developed by the Italian experts.

The boats of Nuvari series have a higher level of comfort. The ships comply with the technical standards adopted in the United States. If the company decided to just order a series of boats in Italy, it is unlikely to be able to get a boat that fully comply with the US standards. Only careful monitoring and attention to details make it possible to obtain such high quality of the vessels.

Every ship of the new series was a real work of art. The interior finishing is superior in beauty and elegance to the interiors in respectable houses. The rooms have adjustable furniture that will be useful for any person. The exterior design is striking with its brevity and indescribable charm. Every detail is in place. You do not want to change anything in these boats, because perfection does not need elaboration.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Nuvari Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
  • image description
image description

Nuvari

Nuvari – американские лодки с итальянским дизайном

Nuvari - серия яхт, созданная американской верфью Carver Yachts в сотрудничестве с дизайнерским бюро Nuvolari & Lenard. Американская компания хотела создать яхты с итальянским дизайном. В результате компания решила обратиться за помощью к профессионалам – специалистам из Nuvolari & Lenard. Итогом сотрудничества стали превосходные крейсерские суда с фальш-бортом, которые отличаются американской надежностью и практичностью и итальянским роскошным дизайном.

На верфи использовали для строительства яхт алюминий и сталь – это сделало лодки максимально безопасными и прочными. Им не страшны никакие капризы стихий. Итальянское дизайнерское бюро продумало конструкцию судов и дизайн внешней части. Над внутренней частью, интерьерами, тоже работали итальянские специалисты.

Лодки серии Nuvari отличаются повышенным уровнем комфорта. Суда соответствуют техническим стандартам, принятым в США. Если бы компания решила просто заказать серию лодок в Италии, ей вряд ли удалось бы получить яхты, которые полностью соответствуют стандартам США. Только тщательный контроль и внимание к деталям позволяют получить суда такого высокого качества.

Каждое судно новой серии оказалось настоящим произведением искусства. Внутренняя отделка превосходит по красоте и изысканности интерьеры в солидных домах. В помещениях есть регулируемая мебель, которая будет удобна для любого человека. Внешний дизайн поражает лаконичностью и непередаваемым шармом. Каждая деталь находится на своем месте. В этих лодках ничего не хочется менять, потому что совершенство не нуждается в доработке.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти Nuvari

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
image description