Ocean Alexander

There is always something new with Ocean Alexander!

Ocean Alexander Yachts are built by Alexander Marine. The company was founded in mid 1970s, but officially the count off began in 1978, when Ed Monk started to work there. He has developed the company’s first unique yacht model line. The owner and the founder of the company is Alex Choeh, who once decided to start all kind of boat manufacturing in Taiwan. Said and done. In couple of years, his company was building different kind of vessels, from real mega-yachts to small trawlers, working the local charter lines.

Alex’s son, John Choeh, continues his father’s traditions and still works on making the company universal and at the same time, constantly experimenting with the new materials, designs and construction types. Ocean Alexander is not only known for its yachts, but also for its mind-boggling sale campaigns. For the company’s 35th birthday Ocean Alexander declared free upgrade of its 90, 85, 82 and 78 models.

Ocean Alexander today is one of the biggest yacht-building corporations in Southern Asia, with factories located in Taiwan and China. It needs to be mentioned that John Choeh does not hesitate renewing his boat line in record-breaking short deadlines. Thus, Ocean Alexander 90 yacht has been presented in 2011, and by 2013, it was renewed using the upgrades from the new Ocean Alexander 120 mega-yacht.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Ocean Alexander Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 18 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

Ocean Alexander

Ocean Alexander - всегда что-то новое!

Яхты Ocean Alexander производит компания Alexander Marine. Основана компания была в середине 70-х годов прошлого века, но официальной датой считают 1978 год, когда в ней начал работу Эд Монк, разработавший для компании всю первую линейку уникальных яхт. Владельцем же и основателем компании является Алекс Чу (Alex Chueh), решивший однажды заняться созданием всех видов судов на Тайване. Сказано - сделано и уже через несколько лет его компания выпустила множество вариантов судов от настоящих больших мегаяхт до мелких траулеров, работающих на местных линиях.

Сын Алекса – Джон Чу – продолжает традиции отца и по-прежнему стремится к универсализму компании, а заодно почти непрерывно экспериментирует с новыми материалами, дизайном, конструкциями. Ocean Alexander известна не только своими яхтами, но и поражающими воображение акциями, в частности, бесплатной модернизацией всех яхт Ocean Alexander 90, 85, 82 и 78 к 35-летию со дня основания компании.

Сегодня Ocean Alexander - одна из самых больших кораблестроительных корпораций Азии, чьи заводы расположены в Тайване и Китае. Надо сказать, что Джон Чу не стесняется делать обновление линейки моделей даже в рекордные для кораблестроения сроки. Так, яхта Ocean Alexander 90 была представлена в 2011, а в 2013 уже обновлена с использованием новинок мегаяхты Ocean Alexander 120.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти Ocean Alexander

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 30 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description