Ocean Yachts

An Ode to the Sport Fishing Fans

When it first appeared in 1977, the Ocean Yachts company has quickly gained popularity as a quality sport fishing motor yachts manufacturer. Today it’s the best yacht building company in its class – motor boats ranging from 40ft to 73ft long, made primarily for fishing.

Ocean Yachts practices an unusual approach to the job. Having taken the niche between serial and individual manufacturing, the company does not only provide fast execution of the orders, economically justifiable at the same time, but it also satisfies all of the clients’ needs. Special yacht building technologies allow minimizing the time of construction and its cost, at the same time ideally matching the yacht to the customer’s order.

Needless to say, that the yard produces serial models as well, not shying away from mega yacht projects, that take more time and effort, but exactly this kind of approach has become a certain flair of this brand.

Ocean Yachts – is a combination of innovations and traditional family business. It is high speed of production and individual approach. At last, it is the company that makes some of the best offshore sport fishing boats. This fact alone has contributed to the company’s main success.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Ocean Yachts Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 26 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

Ocean Yachts

Фанатам спортивной рыбалки – посвящается…

Появившись в 1977 году, верфь Ocean Yachts быстро завоевала популярность как производитель качественных моторных яхт для спортивной рыбалки. Сегодня это лучший яхтостроитель в своем классе – классе моторных судов длиной до 40 до 73 футов, предназначенных для рыбалки.

Компания Ocean Yachts практикует необычный подход к работе. Встав на золотой середине между серийным и индивидуальным производством, верфь обеспечивает не только быстрое изготовление лодок, экономически оправданное, но и соответствие каждой новой яхты нуждам клиента. Особые технологии яхтостроения позволяют минимизировать сроки и стоимость производства и, в то же время, изготовить яхту, которая бы идеально подошла конкретному человеку, сделавшему заказ.

Конечно, верфь активно спускает на воду и серийные модели, не чурается и заказами на мега яхты, над которыми приходится работать куда дольше и тщательнее, но именно «полусерийное» производство стало «изюминкой» марки.

Ocean Yachts – это сочетание инноваций и традиционного семейного бизнеса. Это высокая скорость производства и индивидуальный подход. Это, наконец, одни из лучших яхт для спортивной рыбалки далеко от берега. Именно это стало основой успеха компании.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти Ocean Yachts

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 46 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description