OFFSHORE

OFFSHORE - made with passion

The American shipyard OFFSHORE has been building the custom-made boats since 1948. The company produces the sea yachts of Pilothouse, Voyager and Offshore series. The vessels for the customers are based on the basic models. The customer himself can equip the boat with everything you need by selecting the appropriate specifications.

The shipyard is building the cruising ships, speedboats, fishing and sports boats, the yacht models for recreation and trips. The ships are designed and made of fiberglass and composites. The ships are equipped with the engines of such brands as MAN, Volvo, Crusader and Caterpillar. Most models of the engines are diesel, but among them there are also gas engines.

The buyer will have to choose a base model of the vessel, the engine, as well as other components. The shipyard has already implemented many of these projects. Some of the boats built by the company, can gain the offing, while others are designed exclusively for navigation in the coastal area. The company has extensive experience in the field of shipbuilding and can offer the design of the ships that have proved themselves by the time.

The shipyard has a team of professionals who love what they do. Each member of the team is a fan of the sea and yachts. That is why the manufacturer is always building such excellent boats - they are made with passion and enthusiasm. Some time ago the yachts under this brand have been popular among the Americans. Today, the company entered the international market.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

OFFSHORE Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
image description

OFFSHORE

OFFSHORE – сделано со страстью

Американская верфь OFFSHORE строит лодки на заказ с 1948 года. Компания производит морские яхты серий Pilothouse, Voyager и Offshore. Суда для клиентов строят на основе базовых моделей. Клиент может сам укомплектовать лодку всем необходимым, выбрав соответствующие спецификации.

На верфи строят крейсерские суда, катера, рыболовные и спортивные лодки, модели яхт для отдыха и прогулок. Лодки проектируются и создаются из стекловолокна и композитов. На судах используются двигатели марок MAN, Volvo, Crusader и Caterpillar. Большинство моделей двигателей работают на дизеле, но среди них есть также газовые моторы.

Покупателю предстоит самому выбирать базовую модель судна, двигатель к ней, а также другие комплектующие. На верфи уже реализовали немало таких проектов. Некоторые из лодок, построенных компанией, могут выходить в открытое море, другие предназначены исключительно для плавания в прибрежной зоне. Компания имеет большой опыт в сфере судостроения и может предложить конструкции судов, которые зарекомендовали себя и подтвердили свою состоятельность временем.

На верфи работает команда профессионалов, увлеченная своим делом. Каждый член команды – фанат моря и яхт. Именно поэтому производитель всегда строит такие превосходные лодки – они сделаны со страстью и энтузиазмом. Когда-то яхты этой марки были популярны среди американцев. Сегодня компания вышла на международный рынок.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт OFFSHORE для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти OFFSHORE

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 3 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description