OUTREMER

OUTREMER - the cruising ships for every taste

OUTREMER is a French shipyard, established in 1984. The founder of the company set very clear goal for his team - to build the simple, fast and reliable vessels. The company was aimed for success, and it was not only the right target - the shipyard began to work with any materials, building the ships according to the individual orders.

You can order in the company the sailing or motor boat, monohull or multihull ship, made of aluminum, steel and wood or composite and fiberglass. The shipyard implements any project. The main feature of the boats under this brand is the high speed characteristics, powerful engines, the relatively small weight and structural strength.

On the yacht of OUTREMER you will feel yourself as the master of the ea. As the owner of a reliable and powerful ship, you will decide your own destiny. The boats of OUTREMER have perfect design, because the shipyard is cooperating with the best naval architects. The experts recognized worldwide are developing the projects for the construction of yachts.

The yacht design is prepared by other experts - the shipyard engage only the experts. The result that is got by the customer, always exceeds expectations. The shipyard specialization includes the cruising vessels made of all materials, built according to the different technologies. The company's portfolio includes the innovative boats, made entirely of composites, and the aluminum vessels.

The company helps future travelers by offering the courses for those who go on a trip for the first time, they has also developed the app for the sailors.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

OUTREMER Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 3 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

OUTREMER

OUTREMER – крейсерские суда на любой вкус

OUTREMER – французская верфь, созданная в 1984 году. Основатель компании поставил перед командой предельно четкую цель – строить простые, быстрые и надежные суда. Компанию ждал успех, и дело не только в правильно выбранной цели, – на верфи стали работать с любыми материалами, строя суда по индивидуальным заказам.

В компании можно заказать парусную или моторную лодку, однокорпусную или многокорпусную, из алюминия, стали и древесины или же из композитов и стекловолокна. На верфи реализуют любой проект. Главная особенность лодок этой марки – высокие скоростные характеристики, мощные моторы, относительно небольшой вес и прочность конструкции.

На яхте OUTREMER вы почувствуете себя хозяином морской стихии. Будучи владельцем надежного и мощного судна, вы будете сами распоряжаться своей судьбой. У лодок OUTREMER идеальная конструкция, потому что верфь сотрудничает с лучшими морскими архитекторами. Признанные во всем мире специалисты разрабатывают проекты для строительства яхт.

Над дизайном яхт работают дргуие специалисты - верфь привлекает только экспертов. Результат, который получает клиент, всегда превосходит его ожидания. Специализация верфи – крейсерские суда из любых материалов, построенные по разным технологиям. В портфолио компании есть инновационные лодки, построенные целиком из композитов, и есть алюминиевые суда.

Компания помогает будущим путешественникам – здесь предлагают курсы для тех, кто впервые отправляется в плавание, а также выпустили приложение для моряков.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт OUTREMER для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти OUTREMER

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 3 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description